Inferno (CSI Reilly Steel #2)

  • Release Date:     ISBN:
  • Genre: Police Procedural
  • Publisher:
  • Print Length: pages     Language:
Score: 4.5 0 5
4.5
38 Ratings

Inferno (CSI Reilly Steel #2) Book Summary


For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Tess Gerritsen, Lisa Gardner & Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI & Criminal Minds.

Read the clues. Decode the science. Reveal the murderer. That's Reilly Steel's mantra. Find the answers, solve the crime.

But the Quantico-trained forensic investigator is finding her skills aren't enough when a ferociously intelligent killer strikes Dublin. The modus operandi is as perplexing as it is macabre. What connects two seemingly disparate, high-profile victims?

Their corpses refuse to give up their secrets and the crime scenes prove a forensic investigator's worst nightmare. Reilly soon suspects that she may be dealing with a killer - or killers - who know all about crime scene investigation.

It's only when a third murder occurs - equally graphic and elaborate in its execution - that they discover that this particular killer is using a very specific blueprint for his crimes. Who is the killer's next victim, the real target? And what's his endgame?

CSI Reilly Steel series:
#0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel)
#1 TABOO
#2 INFERNO
#3 HIDDEN
#4 THE WATCHED
#5 TRACE
#6 AFTERMATH

#7 ENDGAME



Do you love Inferno (CSI Reilly Steel #2) book? Please share!

Inferno (CSI Reilly Steel #2) Comments


Blogger Jobs

Inferno (CSI Reilly Steel #2) - Casey Hill Reviews

  • Inferno

    By Gemom
    5
    This is a fast paced whodunit and interesting characters to with the suspense. This the 2nd book in the series and I have enjoyed reading them both. They are very different from each other but great reads.

Casey Hill - Inferno (CSI Reilly Steel #2) E-Book

Inferno (CSI Reilly Steel #2) - Casey Hill E-Book coming soon..