The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin

The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged)

1
1 star

Total 56 Ratings

The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) by Chasity Bowlin AudioBook Summary

Lord Victor Mayhew, Viscount Norcross, lives in the shadows, hiding his scarred face from those who would fear him...or worse, pity him. He's become accustomed to the dark, and to the aching loneliness that is his only and constant companion. But while traversing the city in the dark of night, he encounters a beautiful woman who is running for her life.

Lady Thessaly Shade has discovered that the prettiest of faces can hide the ugliest of hearts. While Lord Norcross keeps his face carefully concealed from her, he cannot hide the fact that he is a man of honor, a man for whom the word gentleman is a way of life and not merely an honorary title.

With no way to repay him for his kindness, for his courage in aiding her at great risk to himself, Thessaly bargains with the only thing she possesses of value...herself. Can she convince him to trust her, to believe that she can see beyond the scars he bears to the man he is? Or will he push her away out of fear and retreat into the loneliness that he knows so well?

Download The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) MP3 Audio Files

The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) by Chasity Bowlin Listen & MP3 Download.

The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) (Chasity Bowlin) Audiobook Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Payoneer 💰Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! A best and must have payment service for every blogger, traveler, freelancer, affiliate marketer, consultant, virtual assistant, business person, online sellers, and receivers. Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Performanece Lab 🎯Performance Lab ® CORE Formulas support all aspects of human performance, across all walks of life. Boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Coursera 💡Start your future on coursera today! Build skills with courses, certificates, and degrees online from world-class universities and companies. Join for Free!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

AirBNB 🎁Get $50 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $50 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Chasity Bowlin - The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) Audiobook Comments

What do you think about The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged): Chasity Bowlin audio book? Ask the bookpedia.co community a question about The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged)!

Please wait! The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) audiobook comments loading...

Chasity Bowlin Popular AudioBooks
Download A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) MP3
A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin09 January 2020$17.99

An enticing Gothic romance in the tradition of Jane Eyre and Wuthering Heights, A Love So Dark is a slow...

Download The Lost Lord of Castle Black MP3
The Lost Lord of Castle BlackChasity Bowlin26 March 2019$16.99

Graham, Lord Blakemore, was believed to be lost at sea as a boy. While his mother, Lady Agatha, has never given up hope of finding her son again, others—eager for the t...

Download The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) MP3
The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin24 January 2017$5.99

Lord Victor Mayhew, Viscount Norcross, lives in the shadows, hiding his scarred face from those who would fear him...or worse, pity him. He's become accustomed to the dar...

Download The Missing Marquess of Althorn: Lost Lords, Book Three MP3
The Missing Marquess of Althorn: Lost Lords, Book ThreeChasity Bowlin18 June 2019$16.99

Betrothed to Marcus Balfour, Marquess Althorn since infancy, the entirety of Miss Jane Barrett's life has been planned for her by others. Through an overheard argument, J...

Download The Redemption of a Rogue: Dark Regency, Book 2 (Unabridged) MP3
The Redemption of a Rogue: Dark Regency, Book 2 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin26 July 2018$17.99

Lord Michael Sutherland, Viscount Ellersleigh, is infamous among the ton for his powers of seduction and his prowess as a lover. Running from his own enn...

Download The Haunting of a Duke: Dark Regency, Volume 1 (Unabridged) MP3
The Haunting of a Duke: Dark Regency, Volume 1 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin13 December 2017$17.99

Communing with spirits has been both gift and curse to Emme Walters. Now it's made her a killer's target. Emme knows why the Dowager Duchess of Briarleigh invited her to ...

The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) Similar MP3 Books
Raintree: Inferno (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Raintree: Inferno (Unabridged)Linda Howard01 May 2007$15.99

Two hundred years after the Raintree clan defeated and abandoned them on a small Caribbean Island, the Ansara wizards are rising again to take on their bitterest foes. De...

Coyote Dreams: The Walker Papers, Book 3 (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Coyote Dreams: The Walker Papers, Book 3 (Unabridged)C.E. Murphy01 May 2007$21.99

Much of the city can't wake up. And more are dozing off each day. Instead of powerful forces storming Seattle, a more insidious invasion is happening. Most of Joanne Walk...

Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (Unabridged)J. R. R. Tolkien21 July 2006$9.99

A collection of three medieval English poems, translated by Tolkien for the modern-day reader and containing romance, tragedy, love, sex and honour.

Raintree: Haunted (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Raintree: Haunted (Unabridged)Linda Winstead Jones30 May 2007$15.99

Their name is Raintree. It's more than a last name, more than a notation on a family tree. It's a mark of destiny. Each family member has a special gift, an otherworldly ...

All Over You (Unabridged) mp3 book download
All Over You (Unabridged)Sarah Mayberry30 March 2007$15.99

Millions of women drool over soap star Mac Harrison. And scriptwriter Grace Wellington is no different; the hottie headlines all her wildest fantasies. She keeps him firm...

Tempting (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Tempting (Unabridged)Susan Mallery01 July 2007$15.99

After three romantic flame-outs in a year and a restaurant career going nowhere, Dani Buchanan needs a fresh start. She goes looking for her biological father, but never ...

The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) Wiki

AudioBook Name:
The Beast Of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged)
AudioBook Language:
English
AudioBook Category:
Romance
AudioBook Country:
USA
AudioBook ID:
1198655728
AudioBook Release Date:
2017-01-24
Do you love The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) audiobook? Please share!
Amazon Kindle
You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!