The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book FourChasity Bowlin

The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four

5
5 star

Total 196 Ratings

The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four by Chasity Bowlin AudioBook Summary

A shipwreck near Castle Black sees Dr. Nicholas Warner risking his life to save a woman from the churning sea. As he pulls her to the safety of the shore, the villagers are stunned by her presence. She is no stranger to them. They identify her as Viola Grantham, Lady Ramsleigh, wife of the recently deceased Lord Percival Ramsleigh . . . a woman who supposedly died nearly two years earlier.

Viola, thanks to her cold, unfeeling father, her abusive husband and his profligate nephew, has no trust for men and very little use for them. But there is something about Dr. Warner that she cannot so easily dismiss. Drawn to him seemingly against her will and better judgement, she confides in him about the son she bore in secret, the heir to her late husband and that she had only returned to secure his future and his place in society.

As they spend more time together, their feelings for one another deepen. But their happiness and growing affection for one another are threatened by Viola's past. The late Lord Ramsleigh's nephew, Randall, will not willingly give up the title, even if his aunt has returned from the dead and is presenting a child as the true heir to the title. In fact, there is nothing he will not do and no depths to which he will not sink to ensure that never happens.

Download The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four MP3 Audio Files

The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four by Chasity Bowlin Listen & MP3 Download.

The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four (Chasity Bowlin) Audiobook Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Payoneer 💰Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! A best and must have payment service for every blogger, traveler, freelancer, affiliate marketer, consultant, virtual assistant, business person, online sellers, and receivers. Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Performanece Lab 🎯Performance Lab ® CORE Formulas support all aspects of human performance, across all walks of life. Boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Coursera 💡Start your future on coursera today! Build skills with courses, certificates, and degrees online from world-class universities and companies. Join for Free!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

AirBNB 🎁Get $50 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $50 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Chasity Bowlin - The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four Audiobook Comments

What do you think about The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four: Chasity Bowlin audio book? Ask the bookpedia.co community a question about The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four!

Please wait! The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four audiobook comments loading...

Chasity Bowlin Popular AudioBooks
Download The Haunting of a Duke: Dark Regency, Volume 1 (Unabridged) MP3
The Haunting of a Duke: Dark Regency, Volume 1 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin13 December 2017$17.99

Communing with spirits has been both gift and curse to Emme Walters. Now it's made her a killer's target. Emme knows why the Dowager Duchess of Briarleigh invited her to ...

Download The Missing Marquess of Althorn: Lost Lords, Book Three MP3
The Missing Marquess of Althorn: Lost Lords, Book ThreeChasity Bowlin18 June 2019$16.99

Betrothed to Marcus Balfour, Marquess Althorn since infancy, the entirety of Miss Jane Barrett's life has been planned for her by others. Through an overheard argument, J...

Download The Lost Lord of Castle Black MP3
The Lost Lord of Castle BlackChasity Bowlin26 March 2019$16.99

Graham, Lord Blakemore, was believed to be lost at sea as a boy. While his mother, Lady Agatha, has never given up hope of finding her son again, others—eager for the t...

Download The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) MP3
The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin24 January 2017$5.99

Lord Victor Mayhew, Viscount Norcross, lives in the shadows, hiding his scarred face from those who would fear him...or worse, pity him. He's become accustomed to the dar...

Download The Redemption of a Rogue: Dark Regency, Book 2 (Unabridged) MP3
The Redemption of a Rogue: Dark Regency, Book 2 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin26 July 2018$17.99

Lord Michael Sutherland, Viscount Ellersleigh, is infamous among the ton for his powers of seduction and his prowess as a lover. Running from his own enn...

Download A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) MP3
A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin09 January 2020$17.99

An enticing Gothic romance in the tradition of Jane Eyre and Wuthering Heights, A Love So Dark is a slow...

The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four Similar MP3 Books
Tempting (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Tempting (Unabridged)Susan Mallery01 July 2007$15.99

After three romantic flame-outs in a year and a restaurant career going nowhere, Dani Buchanan needs a fresh start. She goes looking for her biological father, but never ...

Raintree: Haunted (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Raintree: Haunted (Unabridged)Linda Winstead Jones30 May 2007$15.99

Their name is Raintree. It's more than a last name, more than a notation on a family tree. It's a mark of destiny. Each family member has a special gift, an otherworldly ...

Raintree: Inferno (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Raintree: Inferno (Unabridged)Linda Howard01 May 2007$15.99

Two hundred years after the Raintree clan defeated and abandoned them on a small Caribbean Island, the Ansara wizards are rising again to take on their bitterest foes. De...

Coyote Dreams: The Walker Papers, Book 3 (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Coyote Dreams: The Walker Papers, Book 3 (Unabridged)C.E. Murphy01 May 2007$21.99

Much of the city can't wake up. And more are dozing off each day. Instead of powerful forces storming Seattle, a more insidious invasion is happening. Most of Joanne Walk...

Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (Unabridged)J. R. R. Tolkien21 July 2006$9.99

A collection of three medieval English poems, translated by Tolkien for the modern-day reader and containing romance, tragedy, love, sex and honour.

All Over You (Unabridged) mp3 book download
All Over You (Unabridged)Sarah Mayberry30 March 2007$15.99

Millions of women drool over soap star Mac Harrison. And scriptwriter Grace Wellington is no different; the hottie headlines all her wildest fantasies. She keeps him firm...

The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four Wiki

AudioBook Name:
The Resurrection Of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four
AudioBook Language:
English
AudioBook Category:
Romance
AudioBook Country:
USA
AudioBook ID:
1468012198
AudioBook Release Date:
2019-07-02
Do you love The Resurrection of Lady Ramsleigh: Lost Lords, Book Four audiobook? Please share!
Amazon Kindle
You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!