Cold Storage - David Koepp audiobook, mp3

Cold Storage Audio Book

Writer: David Koepp

  • Release Date: 2019-09-03
  • AudioBook Genre: Fiction

Cold Storage AudioBook Summary

"On every level, Cold Storage is pure, unadulterated entertainment."—Douglas Preston, The New York Times

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic Park: a wild and terrifying adventure about three strangers who must work together to contain a highly contagious, deadly organism

When Pentagon bioterror operative Roberto Diaz was sent to investigate a suspected biochemical attack, he found something far worse: a highly mutative organism capable of extinction-level destruction. He contained it and buried it in cold storage deep beneath a little-used military repository.

Now, after decades of festering in a forgotten sub-basement, the specimen has found its way out and is on a lethal feeding frenzy.  Only Diaz knows how to stop it.

He races across the country to help two unwitting security guards—one an ex-con, the other a single mother.  Over one harrowing night, the unlikely trio must figure out how to quarantine this horror again.  All they have is luck, fearlessness, and a mordant sense of humor.  Will that be enough to save all of humanity?

Cold Storage MP3 Listen Download

Audio TitleWriter
1
Cold StorageDavid KoeppUSD 16.99

Do you love Cold Storage audiobook? Please share!

Cold Storage Audio Book Comments