A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin

A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged)

1
1 star

Total 54 Ratings

A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) by Chasity Bowlin AudioBook Summary

An enticing Gothic romance in the tradition of Jane Eyre and Wuthering Heights, A Love So Dark is a slow burn regency romance filled with mystery and intrigue.

Having no fortune, a negligible reputation, and an appearance that could only be described as plain, Miss Olympia Daventry has few prospects. Unless, of course, she elects to remain in her aunt's home dodging her uncle's amourous advances and his sermons, both of which are dished out in equal measure. Out of desperation, she accepts an offer of marriage from a man she has never met. 

Married by proxy, she travels to his home and at her first sight of it, begins to wonder if perhaps she has not made a terrible mistake. Dark, ominous, foreboding - that description fits both Darkwood Hall and her new husband, Lord Albus Griffin, Viscount Darke. 

Griffin had vowed never to marry, but the terms of his meddling aunt's will have left him no other option if he intends to preserve Darkwood Hall and the secrets it holds. But he'd instructed his solicitor to secure a wife for him that would never tempt him to consummate their union. And yet Olympia tempts him at every turn. She incites in him such lust and desire, such possessiveness, that he fears the madness that threatens all the men of his line has finally claimed him. 

But there are other dangers lurking within the walls of Darkwood Hall, secrets and plots, enemies that will stop at nothing to destroy them. Tempted, torn, and tormented by wanting what he should not let himself have, Griffin is lost...but for once he is not alone.

Download A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) MP3 Audio Files

A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) by Chasity Bowlin Listen & MP3 Download.

A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) (Chasity Bowlin) Audiobook Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Payoneer 💰Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! A best and must have payment service for every blogger, traveler, freelancer, affiliate marketer, consultant, virtual assistant, business person, online sellers, and receivers. Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Performanece Lab 🎯Performance Lab ® CORE Formulas support all aspects of human performance, across all walks of life. Boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Coursera 💡Start your future on coursera today! Build skills with courses, certificates, and degrees online from world-class universities and companies. Join for Free!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

AirBNB 🎁Get $50 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $50 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Chasity Bowlin - A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) Audiobook Comments

What do you think about A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged): Chasity Bowlin audio book? Ask the bookpedia.co community a question about A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged)!

Please wait! A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) audiobook comments loading...

Chasity Bowlin Popular AudioBooks
Download The Redemption of a Rogue: Dark Regency, Book 2 (Unabridged) MP3
The Redemption of a Rogue: Dark Regency, Book 2 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin26 July 2018$17.99

Lord Michael Sutherland, Viscount Ellersleigh, is infamous among the ton for his powers of seduction and his prowess as a lover. Running from his own enn...

Download The Lost Lord of Castle Black MP3
The Lost Lord of Castle BlackChasity Bowlin26 March 2019$16.99

Graham, Lord Blakemore, was believed to be lost at sea as a boy. While his mother, Lady Agatha, has never given up hope of finding her son again, others—eager for the t...

Download The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) MP3
The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin24 January 2017$5.99

Lord Victor Mayhew, Viscount Norcross, lives in the shadows, hiding his scarred face from those who would fear him...or worse, pity him. He's become accustomed to the dar...

Download The Haunting of a Duke: Dark Regency, Volume 1 (Unabridged) MP3
The Haunting of a Duke: Dark Regency, Volume 1 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin13 December 2017$17.99

Communing with spirits has been both gift and curse to Emme Walters. Now it's made her a killer's target. Emme knows why the Dowager Duchess of Briarleigh invited her to ...

Download The Missing Marquess of Althorn: Lost Lords, Book Three MP3
The Missing Marquess of Althorn: Lost Lords, Book ThreeChasity Bowlin18 June 2019$16.99

Betrothed to Marcus Balfour, Marquess Althorn since infancy, the entirety of Miss Jane Barrett's life has been planned for her by others. Through an overheard argument, J...

Download A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) MP3
A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin09 January 2020$17.99

An enticing Gothic romance in the tradition of Jane Eyre and Wuthering Heights, A Love So Dark is a slow...

A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) Similar MP3 Books
Tempting (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Tempting (Unabridged)Susan Mallery01 July 2007$15.99

After three romantic flame-outs in a year and a restaurant career going nowhere, Dani Buchanan needs a fresh start. She goes looking for her biological father, but never ...

Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (Unabridged)J. R. R. Tolkien21 July 2006$9.99

A collection of three medieval English poems, translated by Tolkien for the modern-day reader and containing romance, tragedy, love, sex and honour.

All Over You (Unabridged) mp3 book download
All Over You (Unabridged)Sarah Mayberry30 March 2007$15.99

Millions of women drool over soap star Mac Harrison. And scriptwriter Grace Wellington is no different; the hottie headlines all her wildest fantasies. She keeps him firm...

Coyote Dreams: The Walker Papers, Book 3 (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Coyote Dreams: The Walker Papers, Book 3 (Unabridged)C.E. Murphy01 May 2007$21.99

Much of the city can't wake up. And more are dozing off each day. Instead of powerful forces storming Seattle, a more insidious invasion is happening. Most of Joanne Walk...

Sierra's Homecoming (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Sierra's Homecoming (Unabridged)Linda Lael Miller01 December 2006$15.99

When she moved to her family's ancestral ranch, single mom Sierra McKettrick was disconcerted by the Triple M's handsome caretaker, Travis Reid. But when her son claimed ...

Raintree: Inferno (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Raintree: Inferno (Unabridged)Linda Howard01 May 2007$15.99

Two hundred years after the Raintree clan defeated and abandoned them on a small Caribbean Island, the Ansara wizards are rising again to take on their bitterest foes. De...

A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) Wiki

AudioBook Name:
A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged)
AudioBook Language:
English
AudioBook Category:
Romance
AudioBook Country:
USA
AudioBook ID:
1494369727
AudioBook Release Date:
2020-01-09
Do you love A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) audiobook? Please share!
Amazon Kindle
You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!