Echoes of the RunesChristina Courtenay

Echoes of the Runes

0
0 star

Total 12 Ratings

Echoes of the Runes by Christina Courtenay AudioBook Summary

The pacy, evocative and romantic new dual-time novel from Christina Courtenay is perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Diana Gabaldon and Vikings.

Their love was forbidden. But echoed in eternity.

When Mia inherits her beloved grandmother's summer cottage, Birch Thorpe, in Sweden, she faces a dilemma. Her fiance Charles urges her to sell and buy a swanky London home, but Mia cannot let it go easily. The request to carry out an archaeological dig for more Viking artefacts like the gold ring Mia's grandmother also left her, offers her a reprieve from a decision - and from Charles.

Whilst Mia becomes absorbed in the dig's discoveries, she finds herself drawn to archaeologist Haakon Berger. Like her, he can sense the past inhabitants whose lives are becoming more vivid every day. Trying to resist the growing attraction between them, Mia and Haakon begin to piece together the story of a Welsh noblewoman, Ceri, and the mysterious Viking, known as the 'White Hawk', who stole her away from her people in 869 AD.

As the present begins to echo the past, and enemies threaten Birch Thorpe's inhabitants, they will all have to fight to protect what has become most precious to each of them...

(P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Download Echoes of the Runes MP3 Audio Files

Echoes of the Runes by Christina Courtenay Listen & MP3 Download.

Echoes of the Runes (Christina Courtenay) Audiobook Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Payoneer 💰Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! A best and must have payment service for every blogger, traveler, freelancer, affiliate marketer, consultant, virtual assistant, business person, online sellers, and receivers. Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Performanece Lab 🎯Performance Lab ® CORE Formulas support all aspects of human performance, across all walks of life. Boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Coursera 💡Start your future on coursera today! Build skills with courses, certificates, and degrees online from world-class universities and companies. Join for Free!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

SE_Welfonder PiaCCourtenay: As the present begins to echo the past, they will all have to fight to protect what has become most precious to each of….Score: 5/5

SE_Welfonder PiaCCourtenay: “He would come back. The runes had told her so …” ECHOES OF THE RUNES – first book in the #Runes #series – the adventure….Score: 5/5

DominicPiper1 PiaCCourtenay: As the present begins to echo the past, they will all have to fight to protect what has become most precious to each of….Score: 5/5

MantisK PiaCCourtenay: As the present begins to echo the past, they will all have to fight to protect what has become most precious to each of….Score: 5/5

MeetTheAuthor PiaCCourtenay: As the present begins to echo the past, they will all have to fight to protect what has become most precious to each of….Score: 5/5

EthicalBookSrchPiaCCourtenay ECHOES OF THE RUNES is also available to order from many good booksellers around the world if you wo… .Score: 5/5

SherryInk PiaCCourtenay: As the present begins to echo the past, they will all have to fight to protect what has become most precious to each of….Score: 5/5

AnnaCampbelloz PiaCCourtenay: As the present begins to echo the past, they will all have to fight to protect what has become most precious to each of….Score: 5/5

Lynngerridog PiaCCourtenay: As the present begins to echo the past, they will all have to fight to protect what has become most precious to each of….Score: 5/5

LouiseMarley PiaCCourtenay: As the present begins to echo the past, they will all have to fight to protect what has become most precious to each of….Score: 5/5

AirBNB 🎁Get $50 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $50 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Christina Courtenay - Echoes of the Runes Audiobook Comments

What do you think about Echoes of the Runes: Christina Courtenay audio book? Ask the bookpedia.co community a question about Echoes of the Runes!

Please wait! Echoes of the Runes audiobook comments loading...

Christina Courtenay Popular AudioBooks
Download Whispers of the Runes MP3
Whispers of the RunesChristina Courtenay24 June 2021$9.99

Brimming with romance, adventure and vivid historical detail, Christina Courtenay does for the Vikings what Diana Gabaldon's Outlander

Download Trade Winds (Unabridged) MP3
Trade Winds (Unabridged)Christina Courtenay25 February 2011$17.99

Sweden, 1732. Strong-willed Jess van Sandt knows only too well that it's a man's world. She believes she's being swindled out of her inheritance by her stepfather and she...

Download The Runes of Destiny MP3
The Runes of DestinyChristina Courtenay10 December 2020$9.99

From the author of Echoes of the Runes comes a thrilling new timeslip novel, filled with adventure and romance, perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Dian...

Download Echoes of the Runes MP3
Echoes of the RunesChristina Courtenay05 March 2020$9.99

The pacy, evocative and romantic new dual-time novel from Christina Courtenay is perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Diana Gabaldon and Vikings.

Download Tempted by the Runes MP3
Tempted by the RunesChristina Courtenay09 December 2021$9.99

This stunning and evocative new timeslip novel from the bestselling author of Echoes of the Runes is available to preorder now!...

Download The Scarlet Kimono (Unabridged) MP3
The Scarlet Kimono (Unabridged)Christina Courtenay26 May 2011$17.99

England, 1611, and young Hannah Marston envies her brother's adventurous life. But when she stows away on a merchant ship, her powers of endurance are stretched to their ...

Echoes of the Runes Similar MP3 Books
Tempting (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Tempting (Unabridged)Susan Mallery01 July 2007$15.99

After three romantic flame-outs in a year and a restaurant career going nowhere, Dani Buchanan needs a fresh start. She goes looking for her biological father, but never ...

Dark Seduction (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Dark Seduction (Unabridged)Brenda Joyce01 May 2007$21.99

Malcolm of Dunroch is a newly chosen Master, a novice with extraordinary and dangerous powers. But he has already broken his vows, and a young woman's death is on his han...

Obsession, Deceit, and Really Dark Chocolate (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Obsession, Deceit, and Really Dark Chocolate (Unabridged)Kyra Davis01 September 2007$15.99

Sophie Katz's relationship with the irresistible and occasionally insufferable P.I. Anatoly Darinsky is on the fritz when a friend recruits Sophie's investigation skills ...

Stray: Shifters, Book 1 (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Stray: Shifters, Book 1 (Unabridged)Rachel Vincent01 June 2007$21.99

"I look like an all-American grad student. But I am a werecat, a shape-shifter, and I live in two worlds."Despite reservations from my family and my Pride, I escape...

Broken (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Broken (Unabridged)Megan Hart01 May 2007$15.99

"My name is different every month: Brandy, Honey, Amy. Sometimes Joe doesn't even bother to ask, but he never fails to arouse me with his body, his mouth, his touch, no m...

She Did a Bad, Bad Thing (Unabridged) mp3 book download
She Did a Bad, Bad Thing (Unabridged)Stephanie Bond29 June 2007$4.99

Just once, mild-mannered Jane Kurtz wished she had the nerve to go for what she wants. And she really wants her neighbor, bad boy Perry Brewer. But he's totally out of he...

Echoes of the Runes Wiki

AudioBook Name:
Echoes Of The Runes
AudioBook Language:
English
AudioBook Category:
Romance
AudioBook Country:
USA
AudioBook ID:
1499088006
AudioBook Release Date:
2020-03-05
Do you love Echoes of the Runes audiobook? Please share!
Amazon Kindle
You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!