The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin

The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged)

4
4 star

Total 148 Ratings

The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged) by Chasity Bowlin AudioBook Summary

The first three books of the best-selling Victorian Gothic Collection in one volume! 

House of Shadows

After losing her father and nearly losing her life when their ship sank off the coast of Cornwall, Adelaide Hampton Parke is faced with a terrible dilemma. Her stepmother has demanded that they immediately set sail for New York, but the very idea of stepping foot on board another ship and facing the uncertainty of a transatlantic crossing leaves her paralyzed with fear. Not to mention that her relationship with her stepmother is contentious at best, and she's been given only six months to return to New York and find herself a husband or be put out of the family's Park Avenue home to make her own way in the world.

Salvation comes, unexpectedly, in the form of a telegram from Eldren Llewellyn, a Welsh lord and the sole owner of a mining empire. He'd partnered with her father in multiple business ventures, and upon the man's death, proposed to Adelaide in order to spare her the ordeal of returning home in her stepmother's less-than-tender care. But as she travels to his remote estate in Snowdonia, Adelaide comes to realize that his ancestral home, Cysgod Lys, literally the Shadow Hall, is filled with secrets and dark things she cannot name. Fear is her constant companion and she begins to wonder if her new husband is her savior...or her doom.

Veil of Shadows 

Newly married, Adelaide Llewellyn is struggling to find her place in her distant husband's life and in his ancestral home of Cysgod Lys. Surrounded by bitter enemies, lies, and the dark secrets that have haunted his family for generations, there is much to be feared. But the danger she faces is as much from the living as the dead.

There are dark and unnatural things lurking within the walls of Cysgod Lys and on the moor that flanks it. They've made their presence and their power known to her. But Adelaide will not be ruled by fear, and she will not simply give in to it. She means to fight for her home and for her husband, no matter what may come.

Passage of Shadows

The plots, schemes, and machinations at Cysgod Lys, from both mortal and immortal sources, are coming to a head. But as the ancient evil maneuvers to fully become a part of the living world and Frances struggles to extricate herself from a situation of her own making, Eldren and Adelaide, with the help of Lord Mortimer and Madame Leola, are hatching schemes of their own. Buoyed by new confidence in her previously latent abilities, Adelaide has a plan that may finally offer them peace, freedom, and a chance for true happiness together.

Fighting something that has no true form, something that can take the shape of anything and anyone, something that potentially sees and knows everything, is next to impossible. The closer they get to the final battle, the higher the stakes become. But Adelaide is determined because she isn’t just fighting to win...she’s fighting for love.

Download The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged) MP3 Audio Files

The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged) by Chasity Bowlin Listen & MP3 Download.

The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged) (Chasity Bowlin) Audiobook Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Payoneer 💰Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! A best and must have payment service for every blogger, traveler, freelancer, affiliate marketer, consultant, virtual assistant, business person, online sellers, and receivers. Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Performanece Lab 🎯Performance Lab ® CORE Formulas support all aspects of human performance, across all walks of life. Boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Coursera 💡Start your future on coursera today! Build skills with courses, certificates, and degrees online from world-class universities and companies. Join for Free!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

AirBNB 🎁Get $50 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $50 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Chasity Bowlin - The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged) Audiobook Comments

What do you think about The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged): Chasity Bowlin audio book? Ask the bookpedia.co community a question about The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged)!

Please wait! The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged) audiobook comments loading...

Chasity Bowlin Popular AudioBooks
Download The Redemption of a Rogue: Dark Regency, Book 2 (Unabridged) MP3
The Redemption of a Rogue: Dark Regency, Book 2 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin26 July 2018$17.99

Lord Michael Sutherland, Viscount Ellersleigh, is infamous among the ton for his powers of seduction and his prowess as a lover. Running from his own enn...

Download The Haunting of a Duke: Dark Regency, Volume 1 (Unabridged) MP3
The Haunting of a Duke: Dark Regency, Volume 1 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin13 December 2017$17.99

Communing with spirits has been both gift and curse to Emme Walters. Now it's made her a killer's target. Emme knows why the Dowager Duchess of Briarleigh invited her to ...

Download The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged) MP3
The Beast of Bath: A Regency Fairytale (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin24 January 2017$5.99

Lord Victor Mayhew, Viscount Norcross, lives in the shadows, hiding his scarred face from those who would fear him...or worse, pity him. He's become accustomed to the dar...

Download The Missing Marquess of Althorn: Lost Lords, Book Three MP3
The Missing Marquess of Althorn: Lost Lords, Book ThreeChasity Bowlin18 June 2019$16.99

Betrothed to Marcus Balfour, Marquess Althorn since infancy, the entirety of Miss Jane Barrett's life has been planned for her by others. Through an overheard argument, J...

Download A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged) MP3
A Love So Dark: Dark Regency, Book 4 (Unabridged)Chasity Bowlin09 January 2020$17.99

An enticing Gothic romance in the tradition of Jane Eyre and Wuthering Heights, A Love So Dark is a slow...

Download The Lost Lord of Castle Black MP3
The Lost Lord of Castle BlackChasity Bowlin26 March 2019$16.99

Graham, Lord Blakemore, was believed to be lost at sea as a boy. While his mother, Lady Agatha, has never given up hope of finding her son again, others—eager for the t...

The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged) Similar MP3 Books
Tempting (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Tempting (Unabridged)Susan Mallery01 July 2007$15.99

After three romantic flame-outs in a year and a restaurant career going nowhere, Dani Buchanan needs a fresh start. She goes looking for her biological father, but never ...

Raintree: Haunted (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Raintree: Haunted (Unabridged)Linda Winstead Jones30 May 2007$15.99

Their name is Raintree. It's more than a last name, more than a notation on a family tree. It's a mark of destiny. Each family member has a special gift, an otherworldly ...

Coyote Dreams: The Walker Papers, Book 3 (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Coyote Dreams: The Walker Papers, Book 3 (Unabridged)C.E. Murphy01 May 2007$21.99

Much of the city can't wake up. And more are dozing off each day. Instead of powerful forces storming Seattle, a more insidious invasion is happening. Most of Joanne Walk...

All Over You (Unabridged) mp3 book download
All Over You (Unabridged)Sarah Mayberry30 March 2007$15.99

Millions of women drool over soap star Mac Harrison. And scriptwriter Grace Wellington is no different; the hottie headlines all her wildest fantasies. She keeps him firm...

Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (Unabridged)J. R. R. Tolkien21 July 2006$9.99

A collection of three medieval English poems, translated by Tolkien for the modern-day reader and containing romance, tragedy, love, sex and honour.

Raintree: Inferno (Unabridged) mp3 book download
Raintree: Inferno (Unabridged)Linda Howard01 May 2007$15.99

Two hundred years after the Raintree clan defeated and abandoned them on a small Caribbean Island, the Ansara wizards are rising again to take on their bitterest foes. De...

The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged) Wiki

AudioBook Name:
The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged)
AudioBook Language:
English
AudioBook Category:
Romance
AudioBook Country:
USA
AudioBook ID:
1544498374
AudioBook Release Date:
2020-12-11
Do you love The Victorian Gothic Collection Boxed Set 1-3 (Unabridged) audiobook? Please share!
Amazon Kindle
You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!