No Shelter - Robert Swartwood - Robert Swartwood

No Shelter

No Shelter - Robert Swartwood Book Score: 4 0 5
4 star
354 Ratings

No Shelter Book Summary

From USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood, the first book in the Holly Lin series.

"Excellent—memorable and something I’ll read more than once." —Roxane Gay, New York Timesbestselling author of An Untamed State

MEET HOLLY LIN. NANNY BY DAY. ASSASSIN BY NIGHT. 

Holly Lin is living two lives. To her friends and family, she's a pleasant, hardworking nanny. To her boss and colleagues, she's one of the best non-sanctioned government assassins in the world. 

But when a recent mission goes wrong causing one of her team members to die, she realizes she might no longer be cut out for the work — except the mission, as it turns out, is only half over, and to complete it will take her halfway across the world and bring her face to face with a ghost from her past. 

Things are about to get personal. And as Holly Lin's enemies are about to find out, she is not a nanny they want to piss off.

For fans of David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Lee Child.



Do you love No Shelter book? Please share!

No Shelter Book Comments


Make Money Writing

Robert Swartwood - No Shelter E-Book

No Shelter - Robert Swartwood E-Book coming soon..