No Shelter - Robert Swartwood - Robert Swartwood

No Shelter

No Shelter - Robert Swartwood Book Score: 4 0 5
4 star
263 Ratings

No Shelter Book Summary

From USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood, the first book in the Holly Lin series.

"Excellent—memorable and something I’ll read more than once." —Roxane Gay, New York Timesbestselling author of An Untamed State

MEET HOLLY LIN. NANNY BY DAY. ASSASSIN BY NIGHT. 

Holly Lin is living two lives. To her friends and family, she's a pleasant, hardworking nanny. To her boss and colleagues, she's one of the best non-sanctioned government assassins in the world. 

But when a recent mission goes wrong causing one of her team members to die, she realizes she might no longer be cut out for the work — except the mission, as it turns out, is only half over, and to complete it will take her halfway across the world and bring her face to face with a ghost from her past. 

Things are about to get personal. And as Holly Lin's enemies are about to find out, she is not a nanny they want to piss off.

For fans of David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Lee Child.



Do you love No Shelter book? Please share!

No Shelter Book Comments


Make Money Writing

No Shelter - Robert Swartwood Book Reviews

  • Holly Lin series (Asparm)

    If the author is a woman, she hates men with @ passion. If a man, he constantly betrays his sex.
  • No Shelter (adorablered)

    I couldn’t put it dow. The book is filled with so much action that I felt like I was running with the main character as she tried to keep to the kidnappers’ schedule. Can’t wait to read the sequel! I heartily recommend this book!
  • No shelter (nickname5452316)

    Action action and more action. This is riveting. Definitely need to read more.
  • No Shelter (ed 3.1624)

    Action-packed thriller!
  • Top Notch! (redsunsetsailor)

    The action and tension never stops and at the same time the plot and character development are excellent. Holly is one tough lady who also cares about people. Read this book. A great thriller.
  • Good fast read lots of action. (Skyspy630)

    I like his writing style because I read for relaxation, for escape, and to enjoy the creation of characters in my minds eye. Mr. Swartwood delivers just the right amount of context and description to keep me reading page after page. And book after book.
  • Shelter (Kooldw)

    Captivating, thrilling from start to finish. Great read.
  • Horrible (_Gamer910_)

    No sex
  • Fast Food (4488662)

    Sometimes we get a craving for fast food and indulge...later we often regret. This story is simply a B movie script, misspellings and all. I cringe when a male writer portrays a female character. He is wrong on so many levels...I don't believe a woman has ever said, "I need to piss" among many others lines he uses. This purchase was a mistake like day old fast food!

Robert Swartwood - No Shelter E-Book

No Shelter - Robert Swartwood E-Book coming soon..