Trace - CSI Reilly Steel #5

  • Release Date:     ISBN: 325363881919484672
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers     Publisher:
  • Print Length: pages     Language:
Score: 4.5 0 5
4.5
20 Ratings

Trace - CSI Reilly Steel #5 Book Summary

The fifth novel in the CSI Reilly Steel forensic thriller crime series. Mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter.

CSI Reilly Steel series:

#0 CRIME SCENE 

#1 TABOO

#2 INFERNO

#3 HIDDEN

#4 THE WATCHED

#5 TRACE

#6 AFTERMATH 

#7 ENDGAME

Back at the helm of the GFU after a short hiatus in the US, Reilly Steel is thrust right into a series of complicated Dublin murders at which the killer leaves minuscule forensic trace.

The investigating team discover that the victims have been targeted because of one worryingly common trait, and need to outsmart the killer before he makes his next move.
But Reilly is preoccupied, not only by new developments in a decades old missing person case, but also her own feelings of disconnect since her return from the US ...
Can she get back on top of her game to track down the killer in time?



Do you love Trace - CSI Reilly Steel #5 book? Please share!

Trace - CSI Reilly Steel #5 Book Comments


Make Money Writing

Trace - CSI Reilly Steel #5 - Casey Hill Reviews

  • Trace

    By Gemom
    5
    Great suspense with the killer unknown. Great read with you unable to put the book down.
  • Trace

    By Kazzzy57
    4
    I love the characters, the story line is fascinatingly suspenseful. But this cliff hanger is torture. When is the next book due?
  • Reilly Steel #5

    By Charlescurtismom
    3
    Was extremely surprised at the spelling errors I found! The story itself was great and had a lot of nice twist and turns!
  • New editor needed

    By BTM81
    3
    Let me start off by saying I enjoyed the story, however predictable it may have been. I've read all the other books in the series and I enjoy the characters for the most part. Having said that, whoever proofread and edited this book should be fired. I found glaring grammatical errors on almost every other page, the worst being at the beginning and end of the book. Believe me, I am no teacher or English major, I'm just someone that enjoys reading, which was made very difficult by the amount of errors in this story.

Casey Hill - Trace - CSI Reilly Steel #5 E-Book

Trace - CSI Reilly Steel #5 - Casey Hill E-Book coming soon..