Who is Anna Lores?

Anna Lores Popular Books

Anna Lores Biography & Facts

They/Them is an upcoming horror film written and directed by John Logan. It marks Logan's directorial debut and was produced by Blumhouse Productions. It stars Theo Germaine, Kevin Bacon, Carrie Preston, and Anna Chlumsky. It will premiere on Peacock on August 5, 2022. Premise The film is described as "a queer empowerment story set at a gay conversion camp". Cast Theo Germaine as Jordan Kevin Bacon as Owen Whistler Carrie Preston Anna Chlumsky as Molly Quei Tann as Alexandra Austin Crute as Tobt Anna Lore as Kim Monique Kim as Veronica Cooper Koch as Stu Darwin del Fabro as GabrielProduction On April 9, 2021, it was announced John Logan would write and direct the horror film Whistler Camp in his feature directorial debut, with Jason Blum and Michael Aguilar attached as producers for Blumhouse Productions. In September 2021, the film became untitled and it was reported that Theo Germaine, Kevin Bacon, Carrie Preston, and Anna Chlumsky had joined the cast; Bacon and Scott Turner Schofield executive produce. Principal photography with cinematographer Lyn Moncrief began in Atlanta at Camp Rutledge on September 13 2021, under the working title Rejoice. On October 1, it was announced that the film would premiere on Peacock and that Quei Tann, Austin Crute, Anna Lore, Monique Kim, Cooper Koch, and Darwin del Fabro would also star. On October 13, Blum said he was drawn to making a feature film about conversion therapy following the release of the documentary Pray Away. He also clarified that the idea for the film was conceived entirely by Logan, who wrote it on spec. References External links They/Them at IMDb . Discover the Anna Lores popular books. Find the top 100 most popular Anna Lores books.

Best Seller Anna Lores Books of May 2022

Blanca & Roja book summary, reviews and downlod

Blanca & Roja

4.5/5$9.99

Award-winning author Anna-Marie McLemore retells Swan Lake in this spellbinding YA story of sisters who are each other's best friends—and worst enemies.The big...

Bellezza selvaggia book summary, reviews and downlod

Bellezza selvaggia

0/5$9.99

L'amore fiorisce nei luoghi più misteriosi Per quasi due secoli le Nomeolvides sono state legate al giardino della Pradera, la splendida tenuta che incanta i visitatori di tutto...

The Weight of Feathers book summary, reviews and downlod

The Weight of Feathers

4.5/5$9.99

For twenty years, the Palomas and the Corbeaus have been rivals and enemies, locked in an escalating feud for over a generation. Both families make their living as traveling performers in co...

Serendipity book summary, reviews and downlod

Serendipity

0/5$10.99

Love is in the air in Serendipity, a collection of stories inspired by romantic tropes and edited by #1 New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer.Th...

Self-Made Boys: A Great Gatsby Remix book summary, reviews and downlod

Self-Made Boys: A Great Gatsby Remix

0/5Pre-Order

Stonewall Honor recipient and two-time National Book Award Longlist selectee Anna-Marie McLemore weaves an intoxicating tale of glamor and heartache in Self-Made Boys: A Great Gatsby R...

The Mirror Season book summary, reviews and downlod

The Mirror Season

0/5$9.99

"An unforgettable story of trauma and healing, told in achingly beautiful prose with great tenderness and care." —#1 New York Times-bestselling author Karen M. McManus

Belleza salvaje book summary, reviews and downlod

Belleza salvaje

0/5$5.99

Durante casi un siglo, las mujeres Nomeolvides han cuidado de La Padrera, de sus esplendorosos jardines públicos que cautivan a turistas de todas partes del mundo. También han manteni...

Wednesday Books Sampler book summary, reviews and downlod

Wednesday Books Sampler

0/5Free

Get a first look at the books coming this fall from Wednesday Books! Includes sample chapters from beloved authors Lily Anderson, P.C. Cast, Amanda Hocking, and more!

Belleza salvaje (Edición mexicana) book summary, reviews and downlod

Belleza salvaje (Edición mexicana)

0/5$4.99

Durante casi un siglo, las mujeres Nomeolvides han cuidado de La Pradera, de sus esplendorosos jardines públicos que cautivan a turistas de todas partes del mundo. También han mantenido en...

Dark and Deepest Red book summary, reviews and downlod

Dark and Deepest Red

0/5$9.99

With Anna-Marie McLemore's signature lush prose, Dark and Deepest Red pairs the forbidding magic of a fairy tale with a modern story of passion and betrayal.Summer,...

When the Moon Was Ours book summary, reviews and downlod

When the Moon Was Ours

4.5/5$9.99

Winner of the 2016 Tiptree Award!Longlisted for the 2016 National Book Award for Young People's LiteratureStonewall Book Award Honor“McL...

Lakelore book summary, reviews and downlod

Lakelore

0/5$10.99

In this young adult novel by award-winning author Anna-Marie McLemore, two non-binary teens are pulled into a magical world under a lake - but can they keep their worlds above water intac...

Cuando la luna era nuestra book summary, reviews and downlod

Cuando la luna era nuestra

0/5$8.99

Novela ganadora del premio James Tiptree Jr. Esta es la historia de Miel y Sam. Miel, que no recuerda su pasado y ahoga en el río las rosas que le crecen en las muñecas....

Wild Beauty book summary, reviews and downlod

Wild Beauty

5/5$9.99

In Wild Beauty, acclaimed YA author Anna-Marie McLemore introduces a spellbinding setting and two characters who are drawn together by fate—and pulled apart by reality....

Miss Meteor book summary, reviews and downlod

Miss Meteor

0/5$6.99

A gorgeous and magical collaboration between two critically acclaimed, powerhouse YA authors offers a richly imagined underdog story perfect for fans of Dumplin’ and Aristotle and Dante Di...

Color outside the Lines book summary, reviews and downlod

Color outside the Lines

0/5$8.99

This modern, groundbreaking YA anthology explores the complexity and beauty of interracial and LGBTQ+ relationships where differences are front and center.When people ask ...

Toil & Trouble book summary, reviews and downlod

Toil & Trouble

5/5$9.99

This extraordinary collection of fifteen stories celebrates witches using their power and claiming their destinies. THERE'S NOTHING MORE POWERFUL THAN A WITCH WHO BELIEVES I...

All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories of Queer Teens throughout the Ages book summary, reviews and downlod

All Out: The No-Longer-Secret Stories of Queer Teens throughout the Ages

4/5$9.99

Take a journey through time and genres to discover stories where queer teens live, love, and shape the world around them. Seventeen young adult authors across the queer spectrum ...

Best Seller Anna Lores Audio Books of May 2022

When the Moon Was Ours (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

When the Moon Was Ours (Unabridged)

Kids & Young Adults$14.99

Longlisted for the 2016 National Book Award for Young People's Literature. Anna-Marie McLemore's debut novel, The Weight of Feathers, was greeted with rave reviews, a YALS...

Blanca & Roja (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

Blanca & Roja (Unabridged)

Kids & Young Adults$17.99

The del Cisne girls have never just been sisters; they’re also rivals, Blanca as obedient and graceful as Roja is vicious and manipulative. They know that, because of a generations-old spe...

Hungry Hearts: 13 Tales of Food & Love MP3 Audiobook

Hungry Hearts: 13 Tales of Food & Love

Kids & Young Adults$16.99

From some of your favorite bestselling and critically acclaimed authors—including Sandhya Menon, Anna-Marie McLemore, and Rin Chupeco—comes a collection of interconnected short storie...

The Weight of Feathers (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

The Weight of Feathers (Unabridged)

Kids & Young Adults$17.99

For 20 years, the Palomas and the Corbeaus have been rivals and enemies, locked in an escalating feud for over a generation. Both families make their living as traveling performers in compet...

Miss Meteor MP3 Audiobook

Miss Meteor

Kids & Young Adults$19.99

A gorgeous and magical collaboration between two critically acclaimed, powerhouse YA authors offers a richly imagined underdog story perfect for fans of Dumplin’ and Aristotle and Dante Di...

Dark and Deepest Red MP3 Audiobook

Dark and Deepest Red

Kids & Young Adults$16.99

Summer, 1518. A strange sickness sweeps through Strasbourg: women dance in the streets, some until they fall down dead. As rumors of witchcraft spread, suspicion turns toward Lavinia and her...

Lakelore MP3 Audiobook

Lakelore

Kids & Young Adults$16.99

Everyone who lives near the lake knows the stories about the world underneath it, an ethereal landscape rumored to be half water, half air. But Bastián Silvano and Lore Garcia are the only ...

Serendipity MP3 Audiobook

Serendipity

Kids & Young Adults$14.99

Love is in the air in Serendipity, a collection of stories inspired by romantic tropes and edited by #1 New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer.Th...

The Mirror Season MP3 Audiobook

The Mirror Season

Kids & Young Adults$16.99

Graciela Cristales's whole world changes after she and a boy she barely knows are assaulted at the same party. She loses her gift for making enchanted pan dulce. Neighborhood trees vanish ov...

Wild Beauty (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

Wild Beauty (Unabridged)

Kids & Young Adults$17.99

Love grows such strange things. Anna-Marie McLemore's debut novel, The Weight of Feathers, garnered fabulous reviews and was a finalist for the prestigious YALSA Morr...

You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!