Who is Jayne Faith?

Jayne Faith Popular Books

Jayne Faith Biography & Facts

Jayne Modean (born October 15, 1957) is an American model and actress who got her break as a fashion model in the late 1970s, appearing on four Seventeen covers in 1977. She was the featured cover model on the February 1981 Inside Sports annual swimsuit issue. Career In 1974, then 16-year-old Modean represented her hometown of Clifton, New Jersey, competing as Miss Teenage Clifton in the Miss Teenage America pageant, where she was selected for a Poise and Appearance award, winning a $500 scholarship.She appeared in several feature films, including Spring Break (1983) and House II: The Second Story (1987), and a number of TV shows, including Werewolf, Cheers (1987) Full House, Trauma Center(1983), Street Hawk, and The Fall Guy. Personal life Modean married comedian Dave Coulier in 1990, and they had a son, Luc (born 1990), before divorcing in 1992. Filmography Film Television References External links Jayne Modean at IMDb . Discover the Jayne Faith popular books. Find the top 100 most popular Jayne Faith books.

Best Seller Jayne Faith Books of September 2021

The Oldest Changeling in Faerie book summary, reviews and downlod

The Oldest Changeling in Faerie

5/5$3.99

Kidnapped by her Faerie king blood father. A whirlwind love affair with a Fae prince. Her life reads like a fairy tale, but her story is about to turn dark . . ...

Stone Blood Series Books 1 - 3 book summary, reviews and downlod

Stone Blood Series Books 1 - 3

4.5/5$9.99

This box set collection includes books 1 - 3 in the besteslling Stone Blood Series by Jayne Faith. This series features a kick-butt, vampire-hunting heroine who wields a shadowsteel sword na...

Stone Blood Series Books 4 - 5 Box Set book summary, reviews and downlod

Stone Blood Series Books 4 - 5 Box Set

4.5/5$6.99

This collection includes books 4 and 5 in the bestselling Stone Blood Series by Jayne Faith. REIGN OF THE STONE QUEEN (Stone Blood Series #4) She must rule ...

Edge of Magic book summary, reviews and downlod

Edge of Magic

4/5Free

<i>Edge of Magic by Jayne Faith is perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Kevin Hearne, Seanan McGuire, Patricia Briggs, Keri Arthur, Ella Summers, and Shannon Mayer. The Tara Knightley Ser...

Trace of Fate book summary, reviews and downlod

Trace of Fate

4.5/5$4.99

Tara faces life-altering decisions: love or self-respect, family or freedom, and ultimately . . . life or death. After years living under the thumb of a tyrannical Fae mob boss an...

Thread of Destiny book summary, reviews and downlod

Thread of Destiny

0/5Pre-Order

Pre-order Thread of Destiny, the epic conclusion of the urban fantasy Tara Knightley Series by Jayne Faith! Tara Knightley Series: Oath of Blood (prequel) Edge of Magic ...

The Awakening book summary, reviews and downlod

The Awakening

4.5/5$2.99

Maya survived the first Tournament challenge only to learn that new and powerful enemies lurk in the Calistan palace. Even Lord Toric’s affection and guards aren’t enough to keep her saf...

The Divining book summary, reviews and downlod

The Divining

4/5$2.99

In the most controversial challenge ever, each Obligate will spend a night with Lord Toric. Maya must find a way to prevail in spite of her inexperience and without compromising her innocenc...

Rise of the Stone Court book summary, reviews and downlod

Rise of the Stone Court

4.5/5$4.99

Petra must brave the stronghold of the gods to rescue King Oberon before her father and the Unseelie claim Faerie . . . Caught in a tug-of-war between three rulers—one ...

War of the Fae Gods book summary, reviews and downlod

War of the Fae Gods

4.5/5$5.99

The Seelie hold on Faerie is slipping, and wrathful gods are closing in . . . Petra Maguire, newly-crowned Queen of the Carraig Sidhe, wishes she could focus on her own fl...

Echo of Bone book summary, reviews and downlod

Echo of Bone

4.5/5$4.99

Will a deal with the devil set Tara free? Tara Knightley has made a deal with Isaac O'Malley, the only one who might help her break free of her blood oath to the Fae mafia.

Oath of Blood book summary, reviews and downlod

Oath of Blood

4.5/5$2.99

<b>Only forbidden magic can save her . . .</b><br> A magical storm that rocked the supernatural world left Tara Knightley’s mother dying of a mysterious wastin...

Stone Blood Legacy book summary, reviews and downlod

Stone Blood Legacy

4.5/5$4.99

The Stone Order is under attack. Wrathful gods are closing in. Unlikely allies Petra and Jasper may be Faerie’s only hope. After her victory in the battle of champions, ...

The Selection book summary, reviews and downlod

The Selection

4/5$2.99

An innocent young woman fighting to survive in a foreign land. A powerful overlord longing to leave his dark past behind. The moment they meet, worlds clash as forbidden love ignites....

Sapient Salvation Series Books 2 - 4 book summary, reviews and downlod

Sapient Salvation Series Books 2 - 4

4.5/5$7.99

Maya and Toric's dramatic and heart-wrenching story from Sapient Salvation 1: The Selection continues and concludes in this limited edition collection! Get the rest of the series at a huge s...

Blood of Stone book summary, reviews and downlod

Blood of Stone

4/5$3.99

<b>A secret twin kidnapped by a Faerie king . . .</b><br> <br> Hunting down the rogue vampire who killed her mother is Petra Maguire's sole mission in l...

The Claiming book summary, reviews and downlod

The Claiming

4/5$2.99

The fates of Earthenfell and Calisto hang in the balance as Calistan forces close in on victory. In the harem, Maya aims to learn how to give Lord Toric what he needs so he'll never need ano...

Reign of the Stone Queen book summary, reviews and downlod

Reign of the Stone Queen

4/5$4.99

She must rule a kingdom that is against her . . . Petra Maguire wants to fight for her people, not rule them. But by Oberon's decree, she is now Queen of the new Carraig S...

Sapient Salvation Series Books 1 and 2 book summary, reviews and downlod

Sapient Salvation Series Books 1 and 2

0/5$3.99

Worlds clash and forbidden love ignites. Twice a year, Lord Toric demands a selection of young women to compete for a place in his harem. Maya must get through just one mo...

Best Seller Jayne Faith Audio Books of September 2021

Stone Blood Legacy: A Fae Urban Fantasy MP3 Audiobook

Stone Blood Legacy: A Fae Urban Fantasy

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$16.99

Wrathful Fae gods are returning, and they're planning to destroy Faerie. But High King Oberon is nowhere to be found, leaving Faerie leaderless. Will Petra discover the secret of her bloodli...

Reign of the Stone Queen: Stone Blood Series, Book 4 (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

Reign of the Stone Queen: Stone Blood Series, Book 4 (Unabridged)

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$17.99

She must rule a kingdom that is against her...Petra Maguire wants to fight for her people, not rule them. But by Oberon's decree, she is now queen of the new Carraig Sidhe...

Stone Cold Magic: Ella Grey, Book 1 MP3 Audiobook

Stone Cold Magic: Ella Grey, Book 1

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$14.99

Demon patrol officer Ella Grey was pronounced dead after an accident on the job, but eighteen minutes later she woke up on a gurney bound for the morgue. With no explanation for her mysterio...

Stone Blood Series Books 1 - 3 Box Set MP3 Audiobook

Stone Blood Series Books 1 - 3 Box Set

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$19.99

This collection includes books 1-3 in the bestselling Stone Blood Series by Jayne Faith.A secret twin kidnapped by a Faerie king . . .Hunting down the rogue vampire w...

Dark Harvest Magic: Ella Grey, Book 2 MP3 Audiobook

Dark Harvest Magic: Ella Grey, Book 2

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$12.99

Demon patrol officer Ella Grey is all about saving the ones she loves, even as she fends off the reaper that's trying to eat her soul. When a witch in her best friend's coven is murdered, El...

Sapient Salvation 1: The Selection (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

Sapient Salvation 1: The Selection (Unabridged)

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$17.99

Twice a year, the alien, Lord Toric demands a selection of human women between the ages of 18 and 20, to compete for a place in his harem. Maya must get through just one more selection, and ...

Stone Blood Series: Books 1-3 (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

Stone Blood Series: Books 1-3 (Unabridged)

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$25.99

This collection includes books one to three in the best-selling Stone Blood Series by Jayne Faith. A secret twin kidnapped by a Faerie king...Hunting down...

Reign of the Stone Queen: A Fae Urban Fantasy MP3 Audiobook

Reign of the Stone Queen: A Fae Urban Fantasy

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$16.99

She must rule a kingdom that is against her . . .Petra Maguire wants to fight for her people, not rule them. But by Oberon's decree, she is now Queen of the new Carraig Sidhe kin...

Rise of the Stone Court: A Fae Urban Fantasy MP3 Audiobook

Rise of the Stone Court: A Fae Urban Fantasy

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$16.99

Petra must brave the stronghold of the gods to rescue King Oberon before her father and the Unseelie claim Faerie . . .Caught in a tug-of-war between three rulers—one of whom w...

Blood Storm Magic: Ella Grey, Book 4 MP3 Audiobook

Blood Storm Magic: Ella Grey, Book 4

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$16.99

Ella faces enemies from all directions-the coven, her former partner, and even her own family-in the final book of the Ella Grey series. The mages are determined to sacrifice her brother to ...

Blood of Stone: Stone Blood Series, Book 1 (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

Blood of Stone: Stone Blood Series, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Mysteries & Thrillers$17.99

A secret twin kidnapped by a Faerie king . . . .Hunting down the rogue vampire who killed her mother is Petra Maguire's sole mission in life, despite her father’s urging...

Demon Born Magic: Ella Grey, Book 3 MP3 Audiobook

Demon Born Magic: Ella Grey, Book 3

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$12.99

In her battle against demon assassins, Ella Grey pulled too much power and it nearly killed her. To save her, Damien and Deb had to cut Ella off from her magic. Desperate to rescue her broth...

War of the Fae Gods MP3 Audiobook

War of the Fae Gods

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$16.99

The Seelie hold on Faerie is slipping, and wrathful gods are closing in . . .Petra Maguire, newly-crowned queen of the Carraig Sidhe, wishes she could focus on her own fledgling ...

Blood of Stone: A Fae Urban Fantasy MP3 Audiobook

Blood of Stone: A Fae Urban Fantasy

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$16.99

Vampire hunter Petra is determined to rescue her changeling twin who was kidnapped by a Fae king. But the rescue pushes tensions to the brink of war in the supernatural world. Book one in a ...

You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!