Who is Jeff Dawson?

Jeff Dawson Popular Books

Jeff Dawson Biography & Facts

Roxann Dawson (née Caballero, born September 11, 1958), also credited as Roxann Biggs and Roxann Biggs-Dawson, is an American actress and director who played B'Elanna Torres on the television series Star Trek: Voyager. Early life Roxann Dawson was born in Los Angeles, California. She graduated from University of California, Berkeley in 1980. Career Acting, directing and producing Dawson's first professional acting job was in a Broadway production of A Chorus Line.In 1989 Dawson worked on the NBC drama Nightingales. During the course of her work on that show, she met casting director Eric Dawson, who would later become her second husband. After the show was canceled, Eric's company cast her in guest roles on Matlock and Jake and the Fat Man. In 1994, Dawson began her role as the half Human/half-Klingon engineer B'Elanna Torres on Star Trek: Voyager, which lasted for all seven seasons of the show. While working on Voyager, Dawson made her directorial debut on the episode "Riddles", which aired in September 1999. She later directed the second part of the two-part episode "Workforce" and directed 10 episodes of Star Trek: Enterprise. In 2002, she provided the voice of the repair station computer in one of the Star Trek: Enterprise episodes she directed.Her other television credits include appearances on The Hat Squad, Baywatch, The Closer, Matlock, The Untouchables, Any Day Now, Without a Trace, The Lyon's Den, The Division, the U.S. version of Coupling and the science fiction television series Seven Days. Dawson has directed episodes of Charmed, The O.C., Close to Home, Lost, Heroes, Hawthorne, The Closer, Cold Case, Caprica, The Mentalist and Treme. In 2010, she directed the season two episode "Teacher and Pupils" of Lie to Me and the season two episode "On Tap" of The Good Wife. In 2013, she directed the March 22 episode "Reunions" of Touch, and the October 15 episode "Eye-Spy" of Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.. In 2014 she directed the March 5 episode "Dreamcatcher" of Revolution and the October 22 episode "Phobia" of Stalker. For the 2015 season of the Amazon Video series Bosch, she directed "Chapter Six: Donkey's Years"). She directed early episodes of Mercy Street, a series released on PBS in January 2016. In 2016, she also directed the season one episodes "Broussard" and "Zero Day" of the TV series Colony. She's also directed the episode "Crossbreed" of season five of The Americans. She also directed episode 8 ("Chapter 60") of the fifth season of House of Cards. Dawson has served as a producer on Scandal, Crossing Jordan and Cold Case. Writing Dawson's first play Desire to Fall was produced by the Circle Repertory Company workshop in 1986. Dawson's second play, Passage Through the Heart debuted in 1997 at the University of Minnesota Duluth. From 2000 to 2001, Dawson co-wrote with Daniel Graham a trilogy of science fiction novels, Entering Tenebrea (ISBN 0-671-03607-6), Tenebrea's Hope (ISBN 0-671-03609-2) and Tenebrea Rising (ISBN 0-671-03611-4). Personal life Dawson was married to actor Casey Biggs, but they eventually divorced. He later became a recurring cast member on the sister series Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, playing the Cardassian Damar.In May 1994 Dawson married casting director Eric Dawson, whom she met while working on the series Nightingales. They have two daughters, Emma and Mia; Mia was adopted from China. Dawson converted to Catholicism at the time of her second marriage in 1994 despite having been raised in "an atheist household", and was eventually inspired by her faith to direct the 2019 Christian film Breakthrough. Acting Film Television series Video games As film director As TV director Documentaries Audiobooks Theatre Writing Awards and nominations See also List of female film and television directorsReferences External links Official website Roxann Dawson at IMDb  Roxann Dawson at AllMovie Roxann Dawson at the Internet Broadway Database . Discover the Jeff Dawson popular books. Find the top 100 most popular Jeff Dawson books.

Best Seller Jeff Dawson Books of October 2021

Terror at The Sterling book summary, reviews and downlod

Terror at The Sterling

0/5$1.99

February 2013. The day started out normal enough for Mel: emails, phone calls, and general business issues. His normal routine was about to be disrupted when the new General Manager, Cheryl,...

No Ordinary Killing book summary, reviews and downlod

No Ordinary Killing

0/5Free

The Empire has a deadly secret... The Number One Historical Thrillers Bestseller1899, South Africa:  As the Boer War rages, Captain Ingo Finch of the Royal Ar...

Dead Reckoning book summary, reviews and downlod

Dead Reckoning

0/5$3.99

The dramatic story of the sinking of the Dunedin StarNovember 9th, 1942. Amid the cloaking gloom of the Liverpool docks lay the Dunedin Star. A ship of the Blue Star Line,...

Why did Everything Happen? book summary, reviews and downlod

Why did Everything Happen?

0/5$2.99

The white stripes on the road are passing by at breakneck speed. The bus driver does not heed our cries "to get off the road and pull over!" The driver is fixed on his path no matter how muc...

The Baseball Coaching Manual: Little League to High School. Volume II book summary, reviews and downlod

The Baseball Coaching Manual: Little League to High School. Volume II

0/5$4.99

The second edition is ready and just in time to correct some of the early season jitters.Still having a little trouble with parents?Ready for those young arms to redu...

The Baseball Coaching Manual: Little League to High School Volume I book summary, reviews and downlod

The Baseball Coaching Manual: Little League to High School Volume I

0/5$5.99

For the first time ever, Coach Jeff Dawson, with decades of both playing and coaching experience across multiple states and venues, addresses the game of baseball in the way it demands to be...

Hell Gate book summary, reviews and downlod

Hell Gate

0/5$3.99

To solve this case, only an outsider will do… Ingo Finch faces his biggest challenge yet. New York, 1904 – over a thousand are dead after the sinking of the General Slocum, a ...

Love's True Second Chance book summary, reviews and downlod

Love's True Second Chance

0/5$5.99

The following is a true story; love and heartache in high school, the feelings of anger, curiosity through the years, and finally a reuniting.At forty-nine, I’ve suffered a wide vari...

Irving Titans book summary, reviews and downlod

Irving Titans

0/5$3.99

In 1989, the Irving Titans achieved an all time low of 1-15. They hadn’t been this bad since the team’s inception in the '60’s. The glory days of NFC Championships and Super Bowls were...

Destination D.C. book summary, reviews and downlod

Destination D.C.

0/5$1.99

Muki, Abdul, Judith and Larry endured a harrowing thirteen days in the bowels of the Pioche Complex with Professor Leonoid Skorzenzy. Relieved they survived the adventure, will they be able ...

Gateway: Pioche book summary, reviews and downlod

Gateway: Pioche

0/5$0.99

June 2016—Stanford, Ca. GRADAUTION for Muki, Abdul, Larry and Judith. Six years of cramming for finals and pursuing double masters degrees has finally paid off. It's time for them enjoy th...

Life's Spectrum Love, Loss, Military book summary, reviews and downlod

Life's Spectrum Love, Loss, Military

0/5$3.99

Welcome readers. Life’s Spectrum is exactly that; a journey through life’s pitfalls, celebrations, heartache and fond memories. We will delve into the psyche of soldiers from all countri...

Final Delivery book summary, reviews and downlod

Final Delivery

0/5$0.99

Gunther Brown spent his hours recalling his grandfather’s stories how Germany should have won the war. He spent his free time poring over the failed tactics Hitler forced his generals to f...

The Cold North Sea book summary, reviews and downlod

The Cold North Sea

0/5$0.99

A game of spies, a brutal murder, the fate of an Empire…The North Sea, October 1904 – When Russian warships bombard the Hull trawler fleet, killing innocent fishermen, public...

Back Home book summary, reviews and downlod

Back Home

0/5$3.99

The full story of England and the 1970 World Cup.Mexico, the summer of 1970: Pelé, Brazil 4 Italy 1 in the Final, Gordon Banks' save against Brazil, Bobby Moore and the B...

Best Seller Jeff Dawson Audio Books of October 2021

The Cold North Sea: An Ingo Finch Mystery Book 2 MP3 Audiobook

The Cold North Sea: An Ingo Finch Mystery Book 2

Mysteries & Thrillers$12.99

A game of spies, a brutal murder, the fate of an Empire…The North Sea, October 1904 – When Russian warships bombard the Hull trawler fleet, killing innocent fishermen, public...

Basketball Coaching Fundamentals: The Evolution of the Game MP3 Audiobook

Basketball Coaching Fundamentals: The Evolution of the Game

Sports & Outdoors$2.99

The swish of the ball through the netting on a game-winning shot. The squeaking of sneakers on a hardwood floor as the team runs back for a defensive stop. The sweet taste of victory when yo...

No Ordinary Killing: An Ingo Finch Mystery Book 1 MP3 Audiobook

No Ordinary Killing: An Ingo Finch Mystery Book 1

Mysteries & Thrillers$14.99

An extraordinary historical crime thriller, perfect for listeners of Philip Kerr, M.J. Carter and Abir Mukherjee.1899, South Africa: As the Boer War rages, Captain Ingo Finch of...

Hell Gate MP3 Audiobook

Hell Gate

Mysteries & Thrillers$12.99

A story of anarchists, Feds, gangs and Gilded Age mystery, the third thrilling instalment of the Ingo Finch crime series is perfect for fans of Abir Mukherjee, Philip Kerr and C J Sansom.

You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!