Who is Jordaina Sydney Robinson?

Jordaina Sydney Robinson Popular Books

Jordaina Sydney Robinson Biography & Facts

Discover the Jordaina Sydney Robinson popular books. Find the top 100 most popular Jordaina Sydney Robinson books. Jordaina Sydney Robinson wiki will be updated!

Best Seller Jordaina Sydney Robinson Books of March 2021

Dead and Buried book summary, reviews and downlod

Dead and Buried

4.5/5$4.99

Newly dead Bridget Sway is struggling. And people have noticed.She's facing a week-long group assessment filled with role-play exercises, team-building games, and personality tes...

Deader Still book summary, reviews and downlod

Deader Still

5/5$4.99

Newly dead Bridget Sway is in her personal heaven. Because she's shopping.After an eternity with one outfit on a wash-and-wear cycle, Bridget is finally getting new clothes and s...

Utterly Dead book summary, reviews and downlod

Utterly Dead

4/5$4.99

Newly dead Bridget Sway is getting by. Barely.Between her regular job in Afterlife Arrivals, training for her second job with IA, her community service on The Bus of Death, GA me...

Dead Completely book summary, reviews and downlod

Dead Completely

0/5$4.99

Newly dead Bridget Sway is finally settled and content. Mostly.When she gets her first assignment as an Independent Authority agent, Bridget is determined to close the simple mat...

Aurora North and the Vampire Vixens book summary, reviews and downlod

Aurora North and the Vampire Vixens

0/5$4.99

Real murders. Fake monsters. Teenage sidekick.Carnivorous garden gnomes or mutant sewer monsters. Nothing is too weird for intrepid paranormal reporter, Aurora Nort...

Aurora North and the Maison de la Mort book summary, reviews and downlod

Aurora North and the Maison de la Mort

0/5$4.99

For fans of Jana DeLeon and Angie Fox comes a new paranormal mystery series.It was Colonel Mustard. With the revolver. In the library.When Aurora...

Unexpectedly Dead book summary, reviews and downlod

Unexpectedly Dead

0/5$4.99

Bridget's afterlife has finally settled down into a nice, safe, dead-body-free rhythm. And she couldn't be more discontent. And then someone starts murdering livies … with...

Beyond Dead book summary, reviews and downlod

Beyond Dead

4/5Free

****Currently being adapted for TV ****Bridget Sway is newly dead. And confused.Instead of cloud cars and harp-playing cherubs, the afterlife is working...

A Little More Dead book summary, reviews and downlod

A Little More Dead

5/5$4.99

Newly dead Bridget Sway is surviving. For the moment.Since she managed to solve two murder sprees, stay out of prison and pass her adjustment assessment, Bridget Sway is feeling ...

Best Seller Jordaina Sydney Robinson Audio Books of March 2021

Beyond Dead MP3 Audiobook

Beyond Dead

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$19.99

Dead, snarky heroine? Check.Dead, sarcastic BFF? Check.Murdered ghost stuffed in a locker? Check.Death is not what Bridget Sway expected. Not at all.

Deader Still: Afterlife Adventures Series, Book 4 MP3 Audiobook

Deader Still: Afterlife Adventures Series, Book 4

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$16.99

You thought life was hard? You should try being dead!At long last, all of Bridget Sway's dreams are about to come true! She is in a department store. Shopping. Yes. Shopping! She...

Dead and Buried MP3 Audiobook

Dead and Buried

Kids & Young Adults$19.99

You thought life was hard? You should try being dead!Life is hard. Change is difficult. But adjusting to being a ghost? Well, that is just darn near impossible.

Utterly Dead MP3 Audiobook

Utterly Dead

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$16.99

Between her regular job in Afterlife Arrivals, training for her second job with IA, her community service on The Bus of Death, GA meetings, taking care of her housemates, and every other gho...

A Little More Dead MP3 Audiobook

A Little More Dead

Mysteries & Thrillers$19.99

You thought life was hard? You should try being dead!There is nothing cake can't solve. Not. One. Thing. Except, perhaps, the escape of a crazy homicidal ex-ward of Bridge...

Dead Completely: You thought life was hard? You should try being dead! MP3 Audiobook

Dead Completely: You thought life was hard? You should try being dead!

Sci-Fi & Fantasy$16.99

Missing shoes, stolen paperclips, and stalkers. Oh, what an afterlife!Bridget finally gets her first assignment as an Independent Authority agent: The not-so-glamorous cas...

You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!