Who is Mimi Matthews?

Mimi Matthews Popular Books

Mimi Matthews Biography & Facts

Mimi Keene (born 5 August 1998) is an English actress. She was the primary actress to portray Cindy Williams on the BBC soap opera EastEnders (2013–2015) and has also appeared as a series regular on the Netflix comedy-drama Sex Education (2019–present). Early life Keene was born in Hertfordshire, England. She trained at the Italia Conti Academy of Theatre Arts from 2009 to 2014. Career Keene began her career as a child actress on stage, making her professional debut playing Janey in Kin at The Royal Court Theatre from 19 November to 23 December 2010. In 2013, Keene appeared in CBBC's Sadie J as Brandy May Lou and in Our Girl as Jade Dawes. Between 2013 and 2015, Keene was a series regular in EastEnders, playing Cindy Williams. For her role, she earned British and Inside Soap Award nominations. In 2016, Keene appeared in an episode of Casualty as Lana Westmore, and played Megan in a short film, The Escape, in 2017. Keene also had voice roles for video games, Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 1 and 2. In 2019, Keene portrayed the younger version of Edith Tolkien in Tolkien, began playing Ruby Matthews in the Netflix series Sex Education, and appeared in the film Close. Filmography Awards and nominations References External links Mimi Keene at IMDb. Discover the Mimi Matthews popular books. Find the top 100 most popular Mimi Matthews books.

Best Seller Mimi Matthews Books of December 2021

Gentleman Jim book summary, reviews and downlod

Gentleman Jim

4.5/5$4.99

"Tartly elegant. . . . A vigorous, sparkling, and entertaining love story with plenty of Austen-ite wit." -Kirkus Reviews, starred review"Matthews ups the ante with a w...

A Holiday by Gaslight: A Victorian Christmas Novella book summary, reviews and downlod

A Holiday by Gaslight: A Victorian Christmas Novella

4/5$3.99

"Readers will easily fall for Sophie and Ned in their gaslit surroundings." -Library Journal, starred reviewA Courtship of ConvenienceSoph...

The Winter Companion book summary, reviews and downlod

The Winter Companion

4.5/5$4.99

"Fans of the 'Parish Orphans of Devon' series will adore this final installment, reuniting the orphans and their loves." -Library Journal, STARRED reviewA USA TODAY

The Siren of Sussex book summary, reviews and downlod

The Siren of Sussex

0/5Pre-Order

Victorian high society’s most daring equestrienne finds love and an unexpected ally in her fight for independence in the strong arms of London’s most sought after and devastatingly ha...

A Modest Independence book summary, reviews and downlod

A Modest Independence

4.5/5$4.99

"Fans of the series will enjoy exploring secondary characters' lives and the truly heroic compromises Tom makes to be with the woman he loves." -Library JournalA&#...

A Convenient Fiction book summary, reviews and downlod

A Convenient Fiction

4.5/5$4.99

"[Matthews'] books are classics and remind me of Georgette Heyer and Mary Balogh...simply wonderful." -Jane Porter, New York Times bestselling author      ...

The Matrimonial Advertisement book summary, reviews and downlod

The Matrimonial Advertisement

4.5/5$4.99

"For this impressive Victorian romance, Matthews crafts a tale that sparkles with chemistry...an excellent series launch that will appeal to fans of Loretta Chase and Stephanie Laurens."&...

The Pug Who Bit Napoleon book summary, reviews and downlod

The Pug Who Bit Napoleon

0/5$11.99

From Victorian cat funerals to a Regency-era pony who took a ride in a hot air balloon, a collection of history’s quirkiest—and most poignant—animal tales.   Me...

A Victorian Lady's Guide to Fashion and Beauty book summary, reviews and downlod

A Victorian Lady's Guide to Fashion and Beauty

0/5$11.99

“Meticulously researched and beautifully illustrated . . . indispensable to anyone interested in the era.” —Tasha Alexander, New York Times–bestselling author of the Lady E...

Belles of London - Die Nähe, die uns trennt book summary, reviews and downlod

Belles of London - Die Nähe, die uns trennt

0/5Pre-Order

Eine Liebe gegen alle Vorurteile! Evelyn Maltravers sieht ihre einzige Chance, die Aufmerksamkeit heiratswilliger Gentlemen auf sich zu ziehen, darin, mit ihren Fähigkeiten als R...

Fair as a Star book summary, reviews and downlod

Fair as a Star

4.5/5$3.99

--A LIBRARY JOURNAL BEST ROMANCE of 2020--A Secret Burden…After a mysterious sojourn in Paris, Beryl Burnham has returned home to the...

John Eyre book summary, reviews and downlod

John Eyre

4/5$4.99

One of BookBub's "25 of the Best Books Arriving in 2021"One of Book Riot's "9 of the Best Recent Vampire Reads"From USA Today bestselling author ...

Best Seller Mimi Matthews Audio Books of December 2021

The Work of Art (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

The Work of Art (Unabridged)

Romance$17.99

"Matthews weaves suspense and mystery within an absorbing love story. Readers will be hard put to set this one down before the end." (Library Journal, starred review) 

Gentleman Jim: A Tale of Romance and Revenge (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

Gentleman Jim: A Tale of Romance and Revenge (Unabridged)

Romance$17.99

"A vigorous, sparkling, and entertaining love story with plenty of Austen-ite wit." (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) "One of the most highly anticipated books of the ...

John Eyre: A Tale of Darkness and Shadow (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

John Eyre: A Tale of Darkness and Shadow (Unabridged)

Romance$18.99

One of BookBub's "25 of the Best Books Arriving in 2021"From USA Today best-selling author Mimi Matthews comes a supernatural Victorian gothic rete...

A Convenient Fiction (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

A Convenient Fiction (Unabridged)

Romance$17.99

The mysterious Alex Archer returns to England in Book 3 of Mimi Matthews' USA Today best-selling Parish Orphans of Devon series.  She Needed a Husband.......

The Lost Letter: A Victorian Romance MP3 Audiobook

The Lost Letter: A Victorian Romance

Romance$12.99

A PROUD BEAUTYWhen the tragic death of her gamester father leaves her destitute and alone, society beauty Sylvia Stafford finds work as a governess in a merchant's househo...

The Viscount and the Vicar's Daughter: A Victorian Romance MP3 Audiobook

The Viscount and the Vicar's Daughter: A Victorian Romance

Romance$12.99

A World-Weary WakeAfter years of unbridled debauchery, Tristan Sinclair, Viscount St. Ashton has hit proverbial rock bottom. Seeking to escape his melancholy, he takes ref...

Fair as a Star: Victorian Romantics, Book 1 (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

Fair as a Star: Victorian Romantics, Book 1 (Unabridged)

Romance$12.99

From USA Today best-selling author Mimi Matthews comes a Victorian tale of love and longing in a quaint English village.A secret burden......

A Modest Independence (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

A Modest Independence (Unabridged)

Romance$18.99

"Fans of the series will enjoy exploring secondary characters' lives and the truly heroic compromises Tom makes to be with the woman he loves." (Library Journal) H...

The Winter Companion: Parish Orphans of Devon, Book 4 (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

The Winter Companion: Parish Orphans of Devon, Book 4 (Unabridged)

Romance$14.99

"Fans of the Parish Orphans of Devon series will adore this final installment, reuniting the orphans and their loves." (Library Journal, starred review)

The Matrimonial Advertisement (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

The Matrimonial Advertisement (Unabridged)

Romance$18.99

"Matthews has a knack for creating slow-building chemistry and an intriguing plot with a social history twist." -Library Journal  She wanted sanctuary... &#...

A Holiday by Gaslight: A Victorian Christmas Novella (Unabridged) MP3 Audiobook

A Holiday by Gaslight: A Victorian Christmas Novella (Unabridged)

Romance$12.99

"A graceful love story...and an authentic presentation of the 1860s that reads with the simplicity and visual gusto of a period movie." (Readers' Favorite)

You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!