Rebecca Serle Popular Books

Rebecca Serle Biography & Facts

Rebecca Serle is an American author and television writer. Her novel In Five Years was a New York Times best seller, and her Famous in Love series was adapted into a young adult television series on Freeform. Personal life Serle received a Master of Fine Arts degree from The New School.She grew up in Maui and currently has residences in New York City and Los Angeles. Selected works In Five Years (2020) In Five Years was published March 10, 2020 by Atria Books. Before publication, In Five Years was named one of the most anticipated books of 2020 by Good Housekeeping and She Reads.After publication, the book was a New York Times and IndieBound best seller and was a book club selection for Good Morning America and Marie Claire. The New York Times named the audiobook edition of their "New & Noteworthy Audiobooks" in March 2020.It received positive reviews from Kirkus, Seattle Book Review, Booklist, Library Journal, and Publishers Weekly.In Five Years was nominated for a Goodreads Choice Award for Romance. One Italian Summer (2022) One Italian Summer was published on March 1, 2022 by Atria Books. The book was named one of "Goodreads Members' Most Anticipated Books of 2022."It has received a positive review from Kirkus. Famous in Love series (2014–2015) The Famous in Love series consists of two books: Famous in Love (2014) and Truly, Madly, Famously (2015). Famous in Love received positive reviews from Kirkus and Publishers Weekly. The sequel received a positive review from Booklist. Television adaptation Freeform adapted the series into a young adult television series by the same name. The series ran for two seasons from April 18, 2017 to June 29, 2018. Publications Standalone novels When You Were Mine (2012) The Edge of Falling (2014) The Dinner List (2018) In Five Years (2020) One Italian Summer (2022)Famous in Love series Famous in Love (2014) Truly, Madly, Famously (2015)Adaptations Famous in Love (2017–2018) Rosaline (2022)References External links Official website. Discover the Rebecca Serle popular books. Find the top 100 most popular Rebecca Serle books.

Best Seller Rebecca Serle Books of 2024

  • A Good Heart is Hard to Find synopsis, comments

    A Good Heart is Hard to Find

    Trisha Ashley

    'Trisha Ashley writes with remarkable wit and originality one of the best writers around' KATIE FFORDE, author of A Springtime AffairIt is a truth universally acknowledged that a ...

  • Sloppy Firsts synopsis, comments

    Sloppy Firsts

    Megan McCafferty

    The first book in the beloved, New York Times bestselling series now with a new foreword by New York Times bestselling author Rebecca SerleJessica Darling is devastated when her b...

  • Dream a Little Christmas Dream synopsis, comments

    Dream a Little Christmas Dream

    Giovanna Fletcher

    The perfect novella to curl up with on the cold winter nights the festive sequel to Dream a Little Dream from the No. 1 bestseller Giovanna Fletcher'Everything that Giovanna write...

  • Closer to Okay synopsis, comments

    Closer to Okay

    Amy Watson

    Weaving culinary delights with an honest, appraising look at how we deal with the world when it becomes too much, Closer to Okay is the comfort food we all need in these, well, cra...

  • You Made a Fool of Death with Your Beauty synopsis, comments

    You Made a Fool of Death with Your Beauty

    Akwaeke Emezi

    A Good Morning America Buzz Pick, a Best Romance of 2022 by The New York Times and The Washington Post, and a Most Anticipated Book of 2022 by Oprah Daily, Vulture, Harper’s Bazaar...

  • The Weight of Love synopsis, comments

    The Weight of Love

    Hilary Fannin

    'This is heartache for grown ups. The Weight of Love pulls you in and does not let go' ANNE ENRIGHT'Beautiful and painful, exquisitely written, shot through with nostalgia for our ...

  • Always With Love synopsis, comments

    Always With Love

    Giovanna Fletcher

    The magical and heartwarming novel from No. 1 bestseller, Giovanna Fletcher'Simply GORGEOUS. Sit back and let yourself be swept up into the life of Sophie and Billy' 5 Reader Revie...

  • The People We Keep synopsis, comments

    The People We Keep

    Allison Larkin

    BOOK RIOT’S BEST BOOKS OF 2021 “This is a novel of great empathy, about connections and comingofage, built families and selfacceptance. It contains heartbreak and redemption, and a...

  • Dream On synopsis, comments

    Dream On

    Angie Hockman

    In this fresh romantic comedy from the author of Shipped, heralded as an “absolutely sparkling debut” by Entertainment Weekly, a woman wakes up from a car accident with memories of...

  • The Love Proof synopsis, comments

    The Love Proof

    Madeleine Henry

    In this “captivating, heartfelt, and utterly unique tale” (Emily Giffin, author of The Lies That Bind), a brilliant physicist studying the nature of time embarks on an unforgettabl...

  • The Moments synopsis, comments

    The Moments

    Natalie Winter

    What if true love takes a lifetime to appear?'A joyful read for anyone who's happily in love, has loved, or is yet to find love' Heat'Do not miss this book especially if you love b...

  • Home synopsis, comments

    Home

    Penny Parkes

    Penny Parkes' brilliant new novel MAYBE TOMORROW is out now! 'Moving, hopeful and heartfelt... an ideal book group read' AJ Pearce, author of Dear Mrs Bird A gripping and hear...

  • Boyfriend by Christmas synopsis, comments

    Boyfriend by Christmas

    Jenny Stallard

    Get cosy this Christmas with the utterly heartwarming and hilarious romcom perfect for the cold nights'A totally relatable 21st century fairytale!' 5 Reader Review'If you love Chri...

  • A Song for the Road synopsis, comments

    A Song for the Road

    Kathleen Basi

    Cheryl Strayed's Wild meets Katherine Center's How to Walk Away in Kathleen Basi's debut novel about an unconventional road trip and what it means to honor the ones we love.It's on...

  • The Other Year synopsis, comments

    The Other Year

    Rea Frey

    Can the entire course of a life be traced back to a single moment?On a coveted twoweek beach vacation, working mom Kate Baker’s nineyearold daughter, Olivia, vanishes suddenly amon...

  • Die Tage, die bleiben synopsis, comments

    Die Tage, die bleiben

    Angela Brown

    Warmherzig, liebevoll und so bittersüß wie das Leben!Olivia Strauss hat definitiv keine MidlifeCrisis. Nicht wie andere fast 40jährige Frauen in ihrem Wohnviertel, die nachmittags ...

  • The Day I Left You synopsis, comments

    The Day I Left You

    Caroline Bishop

    For fans of One Day and In Five Years comes an epic love story about Greta and Henry, who by chance meet in 1982 East Berlin and find a love that’s meant to last a lifetimeuntil Gr...

  • Meant to Be Mine synopsis, comments

    Meant to Be Mine

    Hannah Orenstein

    From the author of the “funny, sexy, and absurdly entertaining” (Marie Claire) Playing with Matches, a sweeping love story in the vein of Rebecca Serle and Chloe Benjamin about a w...

  • Sunrise at Strawberry Farm synopsis, comments

    Sunrise at Strawberry Farm

    Kellie Hailes

    'Light hearted and a perfect read for a summer holiday you can almost taste the strawberries' NetGalley reviewerFirst love can be as sweet as strawberries... Hannah Beety never t...