Who is Alex Gerlis?

Alex Gerlis Popular Books

Alex Gerlis Biography & Facts

The 2015–16 ISU World Standings and Season's World Ranking, are the World Standings and Season's World Ranking published by the International Skating Union (ISU) during the 2015–16 season. The 2015–16 ISU World Standings for single & pair skating and ice dance, are taking into account results of the 2013–14, 2014–15 and 2015–16 seasons. The 2015–16 ISU World standings for synchronized skating, are based on the results of the 2013–14, 2014–15 and 2015–16 seasons. World Standings for single & pair skating and ice dance Season-end standings The remainder of this section is a complete list, by discipline, published by the ISU. Men's singles (218 skaters) As of 2 April 2016 Ladies' singles (243 skaters) As of 3 April 2016 Pairs (96 couples) As of 2 April 2016 Ice dance (140 couples) As of 1 April 2016 World standings for synchronized skating Season-end standings The remainder of this section is a complete list, by level, published by the ISU. Senior Synchronized (49 teams) As of 11 April 2016 Junior Synchronized (67 teams) As of 14 March 2016 See also 2015–16 Season's World Ranking ISU World Standings and Season's World Ranking List of highest ranked figure skaters by nation List of ISU World Standings and Season's World Ranking statistics 2015–16 figure skating season 2015–16 synchronized skating seasonReferences External links International Skating Union ISU World standings for Single & Pair Skating and Ice Dance / ISU Season's World Ranking ISU World standings for Synchronized Skating . Discover the Alex Gerlis popular books. Find the top 100 most popular Alex Gerlis books.

Best Seller Alex Gerlis Books of April 2021

Vienna Spies book summary, reviews and downlod

Vienna Spies

4/5$3.99

A new and terrifying enemy rears its head at last...With the end of the Second World War in sight, the Allies begin to divide up the spoils and it proves to be a dangerous game.

The Berlin Spies book summary, reviews and downlod

The Berlin Spies

4.5/5$3.99

The Second World War is coming to a close. But their fight is just beginning...Berlin, 1945: A group of Nazis frantically plot the next steps for their country. SS recruits gathe...

The Swiss Spy book summary, reviews and downlod

The Swiss Spy

4/5$3.99

A thrilling tale based on top-secret Nazi plans to invade the Soviet Union...All spies have secrets, but Henry Hunter has more than most. After he is stopped by British Intellige...

End of Spies book summary, reviews and downlod

End of Spies

4.5/5$5.99

Europe, 1945: no longer at war but not yet at peace. The gripping finale to the bestselling Richard Prince espionage thrillers. British agent Richard Prince and the Danish sp...

Ring of Spies book summary, reviews and downlod

Ring of Spies

4/5$5.99

As the war approaches its end, Prince once more has to risk everything. Berlin, 1939: A German intelligence officer learns a top agent is quickly moving up the British Army ranks. He b...

Sea of Spies book summary, reviews and downlod

Sea of Spies

4/5$3.99

A nest of espionage. A break for the border. A race to survive.The Allies are desperate to stop neutral Turkey supplying vital materials to the Nazis – materials which could he...

Prince of Spies book summary, reviews and downlod

Prince of Spies

4/5$0.99

Find the truth; risk everything. A gripping WWII spy novel full of intrigue and peril from a modern master. 1942: A German spy comes ashore on a desolate stretch of Lincolnshire beach....

The Best of Our Spies book summary, reviews and downlod

The Best of Our Spies

4.5/5$0.99

The Allies have landed, the liberation of Europe has begun.In the Pas de Calais, Nathalie Mercier, a young British Special Operations Executive secret agent working with the Fren...

Best Seller Alex Gerlis Audio Books of April 2021

Vienna Spies MP3 Audiobook

Vienna Spies

Mysteries & Thrillers$16.99

With the end of the Second World War in sight, the Allies begin to divide up the spoils and it proves to be a dangerous game. The British have become aware that, contrary to what's been agre...

Sea of Spies: The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 2 MP3 Audiobook

Sea of Spies: The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 2

Mysteries & Thrillers$14.99

A nest of espionage. A break for the border. A race to survive. An astounding WWII espionage thriller from a modern master of the genre, Sea of Spies is a triumph, perfect for fans of Alan F...

The Miracle of Normandy: The Role that Deception Played in D-Day MP3 Audiobook

The Miracle of Normandy: The Role that Deception Played in D-Day

History$4.99

D-Day marked the start of the Battle for Normandy which in turn led to the liberation of Nazi-occupied Europe and the defeat of Germany. Although it is seen as an unqualified suc...

The Best of Our Spies MP3 Audiobook

The Best of Our Spies

Mysteries & Thrillers$16.99

France, July 1944: a month after the Allied landings in Normandy and the liberation of Europe is under way. In the Pas-de-Calais, Nathalie Mercier, a young British Special Operations executi...

Prince of Spies: The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 1 MP3 Audiobook

Prince of Spies: The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 1

Mysteries & Thrillers$14.99

Find the truth; risk everything. A gripping WWII spy novel full of intrigue and peril from a modern master.1942: A German spy comes ashore on a desolate stretch of Lincolnshire b...

Ring of Spies: The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 3 MP3 Audiobook

Ring of Spies: The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 3

Mysteries & Thrillers$12.99

As the war approaches its end, Prince once more has to risk everything.Berlin, 1939: A German intelligence officer learns a top agent is quickly moving up the British Army ranks. He bi...

The Swiss Spy MP3 Audiobook

The Swiss Spy

Mysteries & Thrillers$14.99

It's not unusual for spies to have secrets, but Henry Hunter has more than most, and after he is stopped by British Intelligence at Croydon airport on the eve of the Second World War, he fin...

You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!