A Simple FavorDarcey Bell

A Simple Favor

0
0 star

Total 16 Ratings

A Simple Favor by Darcey Bell AudioBook Summary

Soon to be a major motion picture from Lionsgate starring Anna Kendrick, Blake Lively and Henry Golding, and directed by Paul Feig

She’s your best friend. She knows all your secrets. That’s why she’s so dangerous.

A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

It starts with a simple favor—an ordinary kindness mothers do for one another. When her best friend, Emily, asks Stephanie to pick up her son Nicky after school, she happily says yes. Nicky and her son, Miles, are classmates and best friends, and the five-year-olds love being together—just like she and Emily. A widow and stay-at-home mommy blogger living in woodsy suburban Connecticut, Stephanie was lonely until she met Emily, a sophisticated PR executive whose job in Manhattan demands so much of her time.

But Emily doesn’t come back. She doesn’t answer calls or return texts. Stephanie knows something is terribly wrong—Emily would never leave Nicky, no matter what the police say. Terrified, she reaches out to her blog readers for help. She also reaches out to Emily’s husband, the handsome, reticent Sean, offering emotional support. It’s the least she can do for her best friend. Then, she and Sean receive shocking news. Emily is dead. The nightmare of her disappearance is over.

Or is it? Because soon, Stephanie will begin to see that nothing—not friendship, love, or even an ordinary favor—is as simple as it seems.

A Simple Favor is a remarkable tale of psychological suspense—a clever and twisting free-fall of a ride filled with betrayals and reversals, twists and turns, secrets and revelations, love and loyalty, murder and revenge. Darcey Bell masterfully ratchets up the tension in a taut, unsettling, and completely absorbing story that holds you in its grip until the final page.

Download A Simple Favor MP3 Audio Files

A Simple Favor by Darcey Bell Listen & MP3 Download.

A Simple Favor (Darcey Bell) Audiobook Reviews

Free International Money Transfer 💸Enjoy high maximum transfers into more than 20 currencies while saving up to 90% over local banks! The cheap, fast way to send money abroad. Free transfer up to 500 USD!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Payoneer 💰Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! A best and must have payment service for every blogger, traveler, freelancer, affiliate marketer, consultant, virtual assistant, business person, online sellers, and receivers. Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer. Sign Up Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Performanece Lab 🎯Performance Lab ® CORE Formulas support all aspects of human performance, across all walks of life. Boosts work performance and productivity with nootropics for focus, multitasking under stress, creative problem-solving and more. Buy Now!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Coursera 💡Start your future on coursera today! Build skills with courses, certificates, and degrees online from world-class universities and companies. Join for Free!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

DrakenoidAs much as i hate that manchild immature bastard every single way and can't stand looking at him, I wanna know the… .Score: 5/5

Vcf o mort 💯Pablo9fortea ciberchenet Generaldepie_ valenciacf FCBarcelona 11BryanGil TribunaVCF Claro, vendes a guedes r… .Score: 5/5

LosVaquerosAnimax Benja24256: Al unico que le perdonde y la razon por la que no salio Gabriel es muy simple. Por lo menos elimino su video y se disculpo….Score: 5/5

Paola ovidartea: Cantado, el presidente Castillo se victimizó. Luego del "apoyo internacional" que ha recibido, utilizó la no autorización pa….Score: 5/5

Xtremecharlie Polo4Congress: As long as the ONU_es continues to serve as a tool in favor of communist regimes around the world, I will continue with….Score: 5/5

GamusoliJordimanils Santgalderic Simple: los que estais a favor de la violencia contra los independentistas por querer in… .Score: 5/5

MaomarveHectorM_Prensa patriciajaniot Si se habla a favor de ellos entonces si tiene derecho así de simple, viví 35 años… .Score: 5/5

RipperMarx Benja24256: Al unico que le perdonde y la razon por la que no salio Gabriel es muy simple. Por lo menos elimino su video y se disculpo….Score: 5/5

Rafael Navarro ⏺️Infobaecolombia ¡Ooh Fijamos Sorpresa !! Cualquier cosa que vaya de ahora en adelante en contra del Pactico Hampo… .Score: 5/5

Claus Lomelin TOmarP2015: Sospecho q López le vió la cara a la oposición (el PAN incluído). Les sacó e….Score: 5/5

Hoot hootA simple favor (2018) - Paul Feig ☆☆☆/☆☆☆☆☆ .Score: 5/5

Irene FariñaLuigivasco77 ¿Y ud de dónde saca semejante estupidez? ¿En qué me retrata y me beneficia a mi? No tiene nigún senti… .Score: 5/5

Magical_MagnetSrAlexGomez Yo soy un hombre simple con deseos simples y lo unico que pido es que por favor despidan a Kevin Dunn… .Score: 5/5

[email protected]Dylancjam Literally me with her on the Met Gala red carpet and in A Simple Favor.Score: 5/5

Cam 🦋My pride gets in the way of a lot, I really don’t ask nobody for stuff idc how simple the favor is..Score: 5/5

AirBNB 🎁Get $50 off on your first stay at travels. Claim your $50 Airbnb free credit by clicking here!AdvertorialScore: 5/5

Darcey Bell - A Simple Favor Audiobook Comments

What do you think about A Simple Favor: Darcey Bell audio book? Ask the bookpedia.co community a question about A Simple Favor!

Please wait! A Simple Favor audiobook comments loading...

A Simple Favor Wiki

AudioBook Name:
A Simple Favor
AudioBook Language:
English
AudioBook Category:
Mysteries & Thrillers
AudioBook Country:
USA
AudioBook ID:
1441398308
AudioBook Release Date:
2017-03-21
Do you love A Simple Favor audiobook? Please share!
Amazon Kindle
You were invited to try Coinbase!Coinbase is the world's most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency. Open an account today, and if you buy or sell $100 or more of crypto, you'll receive $10 worth of free Bitcoin!