Tessa Bailey Popular Books

Tessa Bailey Biography & Facts

Tessa Bailey is an American author of romance fiction. Biography Tessa Bailey is from Carlsbad, California. She attended Kingsborough Community College and studied English at Pace University.Bailey writes romance fiction. Her novel Fix Her Up (Avon, 2019) received a starred review from Publishers Weekly. Her novel It Happened One Summer (Avon, 2021) received a starred review from Kirkus Reviews. Hook, Line and Sinker (Avon, 2022) was a New York Times bestseller, as was Unfortunately Yours (Avon, 2023).Bailey is married and has a daughter. She lives on Long Island. Selected works The Academy series Disorderly Conduct. Avon, 2017. Indecent Exposure. Avon, 2018. Disturbing His Peace. Avon, 2018.Bellinger Sisters series It Happened One Summer. Avon, 2021. Hook, Line and Sinker. Avon, 2022.Broke and Beautiful series Chase Me. Avon, 2015. Need Me. Avon, 2015. Make Me. Avon, 2015.Crossing the line series Risking It All. Entangled Publishing: Select, 2015. Up in Smoke. Entangled Publishing: Select, 2015. Boiling Point. Entangled Publishing: Select, 2016. Raw Redemption. Entangled Publishing: Select, 2016.Hot and Hammered series Fix Her Up. Avon, 2019. Love Her or Lose Her. Avon, 2019. Tools of Engagement. Avon, 2020.Romancing the Clarksons series Too Hot to Handle. Forever, 2016. Too Wild to Tame. Forever, 2017. Too Hard to Forget. Forever, 2017. Too Beautiful to Break. Forever, 2017.A Vine Mess series Secretly Yours. Avon, 2022. Unfortunately Yours. Avon, 2023.Standalone Books Window Shopping. Avon, 2021. My Killer Vacation. Avon, 2022. Wreck the Halls. Avon, 2023.References External links Official website Tessa Bailey on Goodreads Interview with Blush Magazine Interview with The Nerd Daily. Discover the Tessa Bailey popular books. Find the top 100 most popular Tessa Bailey books.

Best Seller Tessa Bailey Books of 2024

  • The Other Side of Disappearing synopsis, comments

    The Other Side of Disappearing

    Kate Clayborn

    A novel filled with depth, wit, heart, and a bit of intrigue, from the author who has captivated readers and reviewers alike with her “modern yet timeless” (Kirkus Reviews) storyte...

  • Meet Me in Milan synopsis, comments

    Meet Me in Milan

    Sophie Gravia

    The laughoutloud summer read you need in your life, from bestselling author Sophie Gravia. Zara Smith is FINALLY in a healthy relationship... so why can't she stop thinking about h...

  • Georgie, All Along synopsis, comments

    Georgie, All Along

    Kate Clayborn

    “Perfect for Emily Henry fans. [This] is the love story that proves you can go home again…It’s so rich and wonderful.” – Julia Quinn on The TODAY Show“A sweet novel that reminds yo...

  • On the Same Page synopsis, comments

    On the Same Page

    Penelope Janu

    For readers of Mhairi McFarlane, Beth O'Leary, Lindsay Kelk and Sally Thorne comes this utterly charming and delightfully funny love story where opposites attract or do they?By da...

  • Wound Tight synopsis, comments

    Wound Tight

    Tessa Bailey

    "Sexy and tender, Wound Tight had me smiling and squirming. Watching these two men open up and fight for their love is a must for any romance fan." USA Today bestselling author Me...

  • The Paradise Problem synopsis, comments

    The Paradise Problem

    Christina Lauren

    Christina Lauren, the instant New York Times bestselling and “reigning romance queens” (PopSugar), returns with a delicious new romance between the buttonedup heir of a grocery cha...

  • Reborn Yesterday synopsis, comments

    Reborn Yesterday

    Tessa Bailey

    A timeless love story with bite.It was a night like any other for funeral home director Ginny Lynn, until the exceptionally handsomeand unfortunately deceasedyoung man on her&...

  • Ghosting synopsis, comments

    Ghosting

    Tash Skilton

    With lots of fun banter and quippy dialogue, Ghosting: A Love Story is for readers looking for the wit and heart of Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella with the romance of You've ...

  • Four Night Stand synopsis, comments

    Four Night Stand

    Georgia Moore

    Two colleagues. One conference. No strings attached?Two people who've been burned by past lovers settle for a conference fling while secretly wanting more.Jules lives in her comfor...

  • The Love Contract synopsis, comments

    The Love Contract

    Steph Vizard

    Can she (pretend to) love her neighbour?An awardwinning modern romcom for all fans of fake dating, enemiestolovers stories.I didn't know the guy next door. And given he was now my ...

  • Under the Influence synopsis, comments

    Under the Influence

    Karina May

    Will dislike at first sight turn into the trip of a lifetime? A sparkling enemiestolovers rom com from the author of Duck a l'Orange for Breakfast.From Peru with love, (wander)lust...

  • Wish Lists and Road Trips synopsis, comments

    Wish Lists and Road Trips

    Lauren H. Mae

    Two stranded strangers agree to travel together in order to return home, but when a slew of misadventures derail their plans, it might mean a chance to fall in love . . . A sexy, o...

  • Wildfire synopsis, comments

    Wildfire

    Hannah Grace

    INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe latest in the TikTok sensation and deliciously “swoonworthy” (Elena Armas, New York Times bestselling author) Maple Hills series follows two...

  • To Marry and to Meddle synopsis, comments

    To Marry and to Meddle

    Martha Waters

    “Sure to delight Bridgerton fans.” USA TODAYThe “sweet, sexy, and utterly fun” (Emily Henry, author of People We Meet on Vacation) Regency Vows series continues with a witty, charm...

  • The Fast Five synopsis, comments

    The Fast Five

    Donna Hay

    Donna Hay, Australia's most trusted and bestselling cookbook author, returns with a book that you'll want to cook and eat from time and time again the ultimate bible of fast, deli...

  • The Long Game synopsis, comments

    The Long Game

    Elena Armas

    A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA disgraced soccer exec reluctantly enlists the help of a retired soccer star in coaching a children’s team in this smalltown love story in the vein of I...

  • The American Roommate Experiment synopsis, comments

    The American Roommate Experiment

    Elena Armas

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA Most Anticipated Book of 2022 by Cosmopolitan, Goodreads, PopSugar, and more!From the author of the Goodreads Choice Award winner The Spanish Love Decept...

  • Untitled PC synopsis, comments

    Untitled PC

    To Be Confirmed Atria

    An Atria Book. Atria Books has a great book for every reader.

  • Good on Paper synopsis, comments

    Good on Paper

    Valerie Tejeda

    'A fun beach read! Valerie Tejeda writes relatable characters full of heart!' JO WATSON'GOOD ON PAPER was the absolute perfect beach read! With a relatable main character strugglin...

  • Daydream synopsis, comments

    Daydream

    Hannah Grace

    The third in the New York Times bestselling Maple Hills series follows fanfavorite Henry and a bookish fellow student who come up with a plan to help them both overcome their respe...

  • The Way We Were synopsis, comments

    The Way We Were

    Prajwal Hegde

    "Bitter rivals.Reluctant colleagues. Tormented exlovers. Myra Rai is living her best life. At twentyeight, she is a prominent journalist at the precipice of dreamy success and her ...

  • The Split synopsis, comments

    The Split

    Laura Kay

    'The Split has everything I love in a novel. It's hilariously funny, it's so uplifting, and its characters are irresistibly loveable' BETH O'LEARY'Full of humour, kindness, cake a...

  • Tessa Bailey Book Set 1 synopsis, comments

    Tessa Bailey Book Set 1

    Tessa Bailey

    “Tessa Bailey’s writing stands out in all the right sexy ways.”  BuzzfeedThe fanfavorite, HGTVinspired romcom trilogy from #1 New York Times bestselling author ...

  • Talk Flirty to Me synopsis, comments

    Talk Flirty to Me

    Livy Hart

    I’ve got ninetynine problems and my brother’s snarky, smartmouthed best friend Sam is tangled up in every last one of them.When it comes to firefighter Sam O’Shea, absenceand a reg...

  • Love Lettering synopsis, comments

    Love Lettering

    Kate Clayborn

    “The perfect quarantine read. It’s funny, sweet, and beautifully written. The romance is so perfect it made me ache." Alisha Rai, Bustle Kirkus Best Fiction Book of 2020PopSug...

  • Today Tomorrow and Always synopsis, comments

    Today Tomorrow and Always

    Tessa Bailey

    Tucker isn't interested in quests, thank you very much. Though the cigarsmoking, Uberdriving vampire has long been an official member of the undead club, his very human heart still...

  • The Player Next Door synopsis, comments

    The Player Next Door

    Elizabeth Davis

    'Compulsively readable! I was charmed by the flirtatious banter . . . Sometimes you want to Netflix and Chill and sometimes you want to Netflix and like, seriously, just chill. Cla...

  • Tessa Bailey Book Set 3 synopsis, comments

    Tessa Bailey Book Set 3

    Tessa Bailey

    The #1 New York Times bestselling and beloved Bellinger Sisters series from Tessa Bailey, now in a single volume!This bundle includes the following novels:IT HAPPENED ONE...

  • Actually Yours synopsis, comments

    Actually Yours

    Tessa Bailey

    Die Weinbergerbin und der Kerl, der nichts von Wein versteht … Die neue Romantic Comedy von NewYorkTimesBestsellerautorin Tessa Bailey!Natalie Vos ist auf einem Weinberg aufge...

  • Tessa Bailey Book Set 2 synopsis, comments

    Tessa Bailey Book Set 2

    Tessa Bailey

    The hilarious romcom series about three NYC roommates from #1 New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey, now in a single volume!This bundle includes the following Br...

  • I Love You, I Hate You synopsis, comments

    I Love You, I Hate You

    Elizabeth Davis

    'Everything you love about romantic comedy hilarious, sharply observed, smart, and sexy as hell. I adored this book!' RACHEL HAWKINS'Smart, sexy, and feminist, I Love You, I Hate ...

  • Ghosts of the Shadow Market synopsis, comments

    Ghosts of the Shadow Market

    Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, Kelly Link & Robin Wasserman

    From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare comes an exciting new short story collection that follows Jem Carstairs as he travels through the many Shadow M...

  • This Time Tomorrow synopsis, comments

    This Time Tomorrow

    Tessa Bailey

    Roksana, heiress to the vampire slayer throne, has performance anxiety.She's supposed to kill Elias, but so far she's only succeeded in maxing out his credit card. Now her failure ...

  • Happenstance synopsis, comments

    Happenstance

    Tessa Bailey

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Happened One Summer comes a romantic comedy about an accidental relationship between three smitten men...and one commitmen...

  • Tell Me Everything synopsis, comments

    Tell Me Everything

    Laura Kay

    >'Glorious, hilarious and life affirming . . . I absolutely loved it' EMMA HUGHES, author of No Such Thing As Perfect Would you entrust your life choices to someone hellbent on...