Wasted Justice

  • Release Date:     ISBN:
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Publisher:
  • Print Length: pages     Language:
Score: 4.5 0 5
4.5
19 Ratings

Wasted Justice Book Summary


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns with another Judge Willa Carson Thriller!

For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." —Lee Child , #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

Judge Willa Carson’s mother Kate Austin’s new husband, a hot Italian model, lures Willa into investigating a thirty-year old murder. When no-nonsense Federal Judge Wilhelmina Carson is presented with the facts of the case she’s convinced that Billie Jo Steam is innocent.

Determined to right the wrongs of a justice system in which she believes, and to please Kate no matter what, Willa pulls out all the stops, including the use of genetic testing and her most distinguished political connections, to give Billie Jo back her family and her freedom.

But there isn’t much time to celebrate…

The deeper Willa delves into this timeworn case and the complex relationships that surround it, the more she realizes that there are still many people in Tampa — from pillars of the community, to old hippies, to friends and co-workers — who will do whatever it takes to keep the past buried. Judge Willa stays on the long, cold trail until truth prevails at the very end of the road and Kate makes a killing.

*formerly titled “Kate’s Killing”



Do you love Wasted Justice book? Please share!

Wasted Justice Comments


Blogger Jobs

Diane Capri - Wasted Justice E-Book

Wasted Justice - Diane Capri E-Book coming soon..