Hidden (CSI Reilly Steel #3)

  • Release Date:     ISBN:
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
  • Publisher:
  • Print Length: pages     Language:
Score: 4.5 0 5
4.5
33 Ratings

Hidden (CSI Reilly Steel #3) Book Summary


For fans of Karin Slaughter, Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs

'Very special ... an outstanding forensic debut.' THE BOOKSELLER

CSI Reilly Steel series:

#0 CRIME SCENE 

#1 TABOO

#2 INFERNO

#3 HIDDEN

#4 THE WATCHED

#5 TRACE

#6 AFTERMATH 

#7 ENDGAME

CSI REILLY STEEL BOXSET 

A Fallen Angel. A Devil on the Loose.

When a young girl is discovered dead on an isolated Irish country road, it seems at first glance to be a simple hit and run. Then the cops see the tattoo on her back - a pair of beautifully wrought angel wings that lend the victim a sense of ethereal innocence. Forensic investigator Reilly Steel is soon on the scene and her highly tuned sixth sense tells her there is more to this case than a straightforward murder.

But with almost zero evidence and no way to trace the girl's origin, Reilly and the police are at a loss. Then the angel tattoo is traced to other children - both dead and alive - who are similarly marked, and Reilly starts to suspect they have all been abducted by the same person. But why? And will Reilly get to the bottom of the mystery and uncover what links these children together before tragedy strikes again?



Do you love Hidden (CSI Reilly Steel #3) book? Please share!

Hidden (CSI Reilly Steel #3) Comments


Blogger Jobs

Hidden (CSI Reilly Steel #3) - Casey Hill Reviews

  • Poor ending

    By MLWMWM
    3
    Book was interesting but the ending left too many unanswered questions and things dangling. A big frustrating but maybe they will be answered in the next book.
  • Good Read

    By Gemom
    5
    This is a good book with with many twist and turns. You are not sure how it will end
  • Hidden (Reilly Steel #3)

    By Hillgirlhere
    4
    I really enjoyed this book; I hadn't read any of her books before I read this one. It was out of character from what I usually enjoy reading, i.e. Bio's, Auto Bio's, Historical novels! I will be reading a few more of her novels but not all because like others of this genre they become too predictable theme wise.
  • Great

    By KtHarb
    5
    Really well written, I was hooked through out the whole novel. Completely worth the price and just phenomenal!

Casey Hill - Hidden (CSI Reilly Steel #3) E-Book

Hidden (CSI Reilly Steel #3) - Casey Hill E-Book coming soon..